Customer Testimonials

A Word from Our Customers at Pete Moore Volkswagen

We are proud to be your local, full-service Volkswagen dealership in Pensacola, Florida. And we offer a long and promising history of providing customers with the exemplary service they deserve. Our team of trained, experienced auto professionals always go the extra mile to make visitors feel at home. Your complete satisfaction means the world to us, and that’s why we invite you to use this page as a way to express your car shopping or servicing experience with us. Explore what people are saying, how they were served, and who they worked with to get a better idea of the Pete Moore VW treatment!

Read some of the reviews of other customers below, and if you have any comments or stories you’d like to share, leave a review for us right now! For questions or concerns you’d like to address with our team directly, contact us today and we’ll be happy to assist you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I love this dealership! I especially enjoy working with Kyle Prell. I have now purchased three cars with Mr. Prell's assistance. I highly recommend Kyle--great to work with and I will always send folks his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Whenever I am in the market for a vehicle, there is no question where I am going or who my salesman is going to be. Pete Moore Imports is where I am going and Mark Torelli is who I’m talking to. Mark is the best salesman there is. Dan is alright, too. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I am a return buyer. Mark Torelli showed exceptional attentiveness. The entire sales transaction was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

David Swartout is amazing! He cared, he listened & he delivered! Not once did I feel pressured!I Rob Brazie ,Steve Beauchamp are a great team to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Mark P. Torelli is amazing! He cared, he listened & he delivered! Not once did I feel pressured!I was looking for a reliable used vehicle and he made it happened! He went above and beyond! I will recommend him to others and I will buy my next car from him in the future! Thank You Mark & the team from Pete Moore Imports!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Mark goes above and beyond what is required for the sale. This is our fourth vehicle we have purchased through him and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mr. Torelli worked with me throughout the day via email. About any xxxxxxx he found the car I wanted the price was negotiated easily, and when I showed up he had everything ready for me. Zero hassle! I basically just needed to sign, then drove home! I appreciated the experience. My thanks to Mr. Torelli, Mr. Beauchamp the help and for working with me. My wife is going to love her Christmas present!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Mark has always gone above and beyond to meet our needs. We bought our last 4 cars from him. Fantastic salesman and human!! Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Spent time with us picking out the right car and we’re able to meet us at a price that was affordable. Great team to work with. They were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Mark Torelli is an amazing help. Anytime I need anything he always takes the time to make himself available. I couldn’t of asked for a better dealer. I’m very appreciative of his skills and knowledge . -Trey B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I love working with Mark Torelli. I’ve been working with him for 10 years. I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else! Every time we’ve come to Pete Moore it’s been super easy and hassle free. Anytime someone even considers buying a car, I always tell them, “I know a guy”. Mark is a such a genuine person and he cares about more than making the sale. He stays in touch and always asks how the family is doing! These are the things that matter! Thanks Mark for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I called the dealership on Dec. 4th to get some information about a new car as my 2014 Outlander had been totaled in an accident the end of Nov. I spoke with Mark Torelli about what I was looking for and he told me he could pick me up as I had no way of getting there. He drove through the lot and showed me several cars and I ended up choosing the first one he showed me. He answered all my questions and made the whole process so easy, I left Pete Moore with the vehicle that meets my need. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great experience. Quick and friendly. Got a great deal on the new PHEV and the trade-in wasn't bad either. The process was quick and they also found a great financing option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I just purchased my second VW, a GTI Autobahn, from Pete Moore VW in Pensacola. I worked with Mark Torelli, and this was far and above my best experience with a vehicle sales associate. Mark treated me like family, was low pressure, and handled the paperwork so quickly and so painlessly that it took me longer to adjust the mirrors and seats in the car than it did to purchase it. If you end up at Pete Moore, make sure to ask for Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great buying experience! Mark Torelli was our sales associate; he made the whole process fast and easy. We came in a few days before the purchase to test drive a few cars and there was never any pressure to buy, Mark just wanted to make sure we had what we needed to make an informed decision. We came in a few days later to buy a Tiguan and he really took care of us. If you need a new VW or used car ask for Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I cannot say enough amazing things about Mike Torelli and Jeff for their assistance in purchasing my 202o Tiguan r-line black. Fanstastic people, amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I have always had a really good experience with Pete Moore and the team they have. Mark torelli sold me my 3rd vehicle and I couldn’t be more happier! He was amazing and found me exactly what I wanted! Thanks to the Pete Moore Automotive Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Rob was awesome to work with and helped met get my dream vehicle! He answered all of my questions and gave me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

We just purchased a beautiful Volkswagon Passat automobile from Pete Moore Automotive Dealership. We drove from the Mobile, Alabama area for the best deal. We compared all other Dealership in the the surrounding area. The sales person Rob was direct, informative and very friendly over the phone before we purchased and In person when we did decide to purchase the vehicle. The Financial office was cheerful and very helpful. The Manager was hands on to answer any questions, friendly and has a very open personality. Couldn’t have found a better dealership with better service and personnel. Will make the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Superb service department. Family has owned 4 Outlanders in recent years (2014, 2017, & 2- 2020's).. basic to top-end models. Great cars! Sales folks (David and Pamela) easy to work with and know their cars. Jennifer (Finance) likewise professional, never pushy, and very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

They made me feel human and comfortable in buying a car. No pressure at all. It was a very smooth transition. The car was bought before the car and as ready. They understood how hard it was for me to trade my car. They even have me a shirt off their backs! ( I wanted a shirt that they took off a mannequin)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I came to this dealership on the idea of trading in my current car for a new one. After several days of negotiation - Pete Moore was able to completely match each one of my expectations as far as vehicle price and trade in. Making the entire experience 10x better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

It was an absolute pleasure to have Kyle Prell as my salesman. He was very knowledgeable, humble and worked hard for me the customer. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I have Leukemia and explained to him my wife and conduction and needed there help with purchasing a 2020 Tiguan, his care & service along his sales manager was exceptional. I feel we received the fares deal and the quickest service 5 STAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Very pleasant experience at Pete Moore Used Vehicle Sales. Bruce and Dan worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted and assisted me after the sale to get a few minor issues with the car taken car of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I always have great service at Pete Moore Imports. Whether it’s with the service department or sales, customer satisfaction is a priority. Mark Mike was very insightful and patient through my most recent process of leasing a Volkswagen Tiguan. He and the sales manager, Jeff Korel, were extremely helpful and quick at negotiating a deal that was perfect for me. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience! Looking forward to a great Volkswagen future with Pete Moore Imports.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

My wife and I met with Rob a few months back to look at the new Atlas cross sport. My wife decided that was what she wanted, however the model with the options she wanted was not available yet due to Covid 19 shutdown . Rob kept us up to date and let us know as soon as the vehicle was built and arrived at the dealership. We took delivery of our Cross Sport Premium R (with the Red Interior she wanted) on 08/15 . GREAT VEHICLE! Rob was GREAT, simple text or calls to give us updates but did not pressure us at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Great dealership with an awesome staff. Kyle was extremely courteous and very helpful. Would effeminately purchase here again and will recommend to friends and family,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

My husband and I went with an intention of just test driving a few different vehicles to help narrow down a search. We met with Rob who made the experience virtually painless and was so patient and honest. He spent the entire afternoon taking us around the dealership and letting us test drive. While I didn't think we'd leave with a vehicle going in, we actually found the perfect fit for our family. Thank you, Rob, for being so awesome! We appreciate you being so patient, honest, and personable! We will definitely be back at Pete Moore for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

My best friend took me in too look at Mitsubishi’s and I ended up finding the perfect car thanks to Rob ! 2020 has been good too me !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Came in and wanted to look around but ultimately ended up buying my new favorite car. Everything was done to perfection ! Thank you for making my car experience something enjoyable !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Mark was fantastic and even worked around my limited availability due to my hetic work schedule. He was also a great help in finding exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle and encouraged me to fill out an application with the dealership for an auto loan. I had brought my own financing which was considerablly higher with their interest rates. Jen found me a great interest rate through the dealership saving me hundreds of dollars in interest on my loan. She also gave me advice to help get an even better interest rate next time I purchase another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Awesome Job Rick... quick and easy purchase! Rick was patient and prepped the car twice for test drive and examination... very helpful after the sale as well...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Went in to look at a Jetta! David did great and made sure we didn’t feel pressured! He gave us time to think and wasn’t pushy. Ended up buying the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

The experience that I had at Pete Moore in Pensacola was very enjoyable. Everyone there went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable and was not in anyway pressured on my purchase. My salesperson was very good on the way that she presented herself and in taking care of my needs..Wou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Went in looking to get a vehicle and Dickie helped me out so much. Couldn’t get approval for the car I went in for but Dickie and his team went above and beyond to make sure I didn’t leave without a vehicle. The team over at Pete Moore treated me like family and took care of me and I left there happy with my first new car. I will tell everyone I know to go to Pete Moore where you’re treated like family and will get the best deal on used or new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

My experience with Pete Moore Volkswagon was very professional. Salesman Mark Mike was efficient and courteous throughout my buying experience. The entire staff was very helpful. I would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from Pete Moore again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Rob was a great help. I am 46 and never owned a brand new vehicle. Thanks to Rob, I now own a brand new Mirage. Thanks again Rob. I highly recommend him to be your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Gabriel Ghesquiere was such a pleasure to work with and Went out of his way to get me the car of my dreams. I did not have good credit but he jumped through hoops to get me what I wanted and not what my credit score said I deserved. I will use him for all my future cars Purchases. He was honest and really listened to me and what I was looking for. I cannot express how happy I am with my Volkswagen Passat and the entire car buying experience with him. I highly recommend both Gabriel and Pete Moore ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Rob is absolutely amazing! He would not stop until I drove off the lot with a car. I ended up getting the car I wanted, but in a newer model with all the bells and whistles! I will be recommending him to everyone!! Thank you, again, Rob!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Gabriel is upfront, direct, honest and trustworthy. We have purchased two vehicles from him. I Highly recommend for a no hassle, pleasant car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

We told Kyle what we wanted, and with no haggle it hassle he got us the deal we wanted! 10/10 will be back! Thanks for the easy process and for my beautiful new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Absolutely perfect experience from start to finish!!!! Thank you for everything!!!!!!! I highly recommend Kyle and Pete Moore to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Beyond impressed how quick an easy it was with Kyle. Kyle found exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be back! Thanks Pete Moore for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Great people and great services. Kyle McGregor was very respectful and patient! He made sure he got us exactly what we wanted and it didn't take forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I was not looking forward to purchasing a new ride so I thought it would be easier do so on line, big mistake!! The other dealers in the area would not provide me with transparent pricing so I could make an informed decision but not the team from Pete Moore. The whole process honest, quick and painless! I highly recommend doing business them, thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

My sales agent (Kyle MacGregor) was very professional and pleasant to deal with. He was not overly pushy in trying to make a sale, but also he did not neglect me and kept in touch during process. The sales manager (Jeff) was also very professional and friendly. Both were honest and we did not have to go back and forth to get to the final price. I would not hesitate to recommend Pete Moore Imports.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

David was a wonderful salesman. He was not pushy and he explained everything we needed to know. He got us in and out of there pretty quick, which we really liked. Steve the sales manager was very friendly too. I spoke with him on the phone the day before we came out. This was the best experience i had ever had at a car dealership. I will highly recommend you to my friends and family. We will definitely be back when we are looking for another car. We love our new car. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Extremely friendly service. Bought car with the help of Gabriel. Gabriel was quick and proficient with anything I needed help with. Would definitely come back here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I would not buy a VW from anyone other than Kyle Prell at Pete Moore VW in Pensacola. Second new car Kyle has sold me. He is truthful, motivated and provides a smooth, no nonsense buying experience and goes above and beyond every time. Give Kyle a call for new or used car needs. I simply couldn't be more satisfied with a car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I first purchased a new car from Pete Moore back in 2013 and it went well. It went so well I came back to buy a new car again. This time it was even better. Got the deal I wanted without all the hassle of the “normal” car buying experience. I was in and out in a few hours and never felt pressured or talked down to like I have at other dealerships. I have bought several cars over the years, and now that I have been to Pete Moore, I don’t think I would ever go anywhere else. Rob ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

They were so helpful to me today with leasing my first car! I had such a great experience with this friendly staff. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Had a great experience with Pete Moore VW in Pensacola, Florida. Mark Mike was awesome and worked with me to get the car I wanted and it was done fast! He made me a priority and was so nice and helpful showing me several different cars for me to decide on. A very pleasant car purchasing experience! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

My husband and I just purchased our first VW. Pete Moore made it a great experience. Very professional and friendly staff! We look forward to working with them in the future and LOVE our new Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

This is the 5th car that I have purchased from Mark Torelli and Jeff Korel at Pete Moore VW. The reason is simple, Mark and Jeff. A car dealership that genuinely cares about service before and after the sale. Mark, Jeff and Steve Beauchamp ( The Finance Mgr.) are truly exceptional people.Thank you for all the great service. I will be back for number 6. It is well worth the drive from St Augustine Fl to Pensacola.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Kyle and the staff made the process of purchasing a car painless and simple. They addressed any concerns I had promptly. My over all experience was a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

He was a outstanding salesman I really appreciate how he went out of the way to get me what I was looking for something reliable an arrange my price range thanks again Kyle Mcgregor I will sent more customers your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I was very pleased with the experience of purchasing a new vehicle at Pete Moore Imports. The saleman and staff were very helpful and courteous, and I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Rob did an amazing job keeping me informed. He was able to get me what I wanted and when there was an update he always called me immediately instead of the run around like other dealers do. He was straightforward with me and I knew what to expect. This is how a sales rep should be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had in my life. I started my search by looking at a few cars online, then as my husband spoke with them on the phone, he informed them what vehicles we would like to look at. When we got to the lot, they had already pulled the vehicles up and they were ready for us to inspect. We did not go with the intent to BUY, but we found the perfect one!! Bruce was very helpful in finding the exact car on the lot I had had my eye on! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Having began my week with no intention of trading in my beloved 2014 GTI, I ended my week with a 2020 GTI in my driveway thanks to the efforts and knowledge of the team that helped me out. Gabriel Ghesquiere heard my concerns and knew the like that I have for this car. And his manager s Jeff Korbel and Danny Freeman worked hard to make sure I stayed on budget for the car of my dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

First of all, let me start off by saying WOW! Everyone, needs to be buying their cars at Pete Moore Imports. It was an incredible experience and I went not once but twice in a two week span and each time was amazing. I owe a huge thank you to Rob Brazie, who made my little sister's first car-buying experience a breeze, Rob went above and beyond to help my sister find a car that fit her style, needs, and budget and I really appreciate his patience with us, (because trust me we made him work for it!). I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Worked with Rob, he was extremely personable, did not pressure me into buying anything right away and gave me all the options available and gave helpful suggestions. 10/10 would recommend if you are getting a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I had the best, no pressure, factually driven and helpful car buying experience that I have ever had. The salesman, Gabriel Ghesquiere, was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient while my wife and I were shopping and I highly recommend him if you need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Rob was very helpful today, he got me barely used car for really good deal. He was extremely friendly and didn’t try to push me towards closing a deal, I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Thanks to David, Jeff and Lou. Easiest car buying experience . 4th vehicle purchased here and number 5 will be too. Great job by the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Excellent experience!! I drove over 3 hours to purchase a truck from Pete Moore Chevrolet. I contacted Gabrielle on Friday and told him what I was looking for. He sent multiple pictures of the vehicle and answered any questions that I had. I was never pressured or "pushed" into a vehicle that wasn't what I was looking for. Which I experienced at several other dealerships. On Monday I picked up on Monday I picked up my almost new truck and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Our experience with Rob was fantastic. We weren't extremely easy to deal with but he was very patient, knowledgeable, and he helped us negotiate a great deal. We own 5 cars and this was the best salesman that we have used. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends and purchase through this dealership again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Patient, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Rob made sure we had everything we need to make our decision. He never pressured us and provided outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

The staff along with Rob and Steve did an amazing job helping me navigate the process. He had an answer for everything and made sure I was making informed decisions. I would definitely buy a car from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Rob made our first car buying experience so simple! We went in knowing exactly what vehicle we wanted, and he was able to answer any and all questions we had to ensure it was the right fit for us. He was very knowledgeable, and we left a few hours later in our new minivan! We definitely recommend Rob and would be happy to work with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Rob was knowledgeable and very helpful. He and the dealership went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Rob Brazie was excellent to work with. I worked out a deal with him over email and the signing process was painless. No hard sales or surprises. I would not hesitate to work with this dealership again. Jeff was also very helpful. They gave me the best deal for a 2020 Tiguan of any Volkswagen dealership within 200 miles of my home. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

During the past 5 years, I have purchased and leased 11 vehicles from Pete Moore Imports. My salesperson, Rick Cribb, and Sales Manager, Jeff Corel, have always worked tirelessly to provide me the best deals possible - even when doing so was not easy! These men display a sense of integrity, honesty, and genuine service that is second to none, and which has never been surpassed at any other dealership from which I have made purchases. Rick and Jeff are excellent ambassadors for Pete Moore and his memory. I have grown to think of them as friends - friends, both of whom, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Rob was fantastic. He helped me with my 2020 Tiguan and he made the process smooth and effortless. He was very personable and transparent and it was a pleasure to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

He was awesome!!! His knowledge about the vehicle was on point!!! I actually didn’t feel like I was talking to a stranger. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. I love this place because my dad purchased my first car from here and I’m glad I came back. I can’t wait to refer others here. People like Gabriel Is great for this business I’m so glad that I stopped here!!! Thanks Gabriel and keep up the good work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Had a good experience here. Staff friendly and accommodating, David Swartout did a great job helping us out purchasing a used Chevrolet Silverado. I would recommend them to purchase a vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Mark is the consummate sales professional. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, transparent and very approachable. I never felt like I was being pushed or even coerced to purchase a vehicle. We received a fair offer and the dealership was more than willing to work with in our budget. Proud owner of a new 2019 VW Atlas. Thank you to Mark and Jeff for making my car buying experience smooth and enjoyable. Pete Moore Imports truly values a family atmosphere. Even in these uncertain times, I appreciate the kindness and gratitude of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

I had a terrific experience buying my new VW Jetta from Pete Moore Imports! Gabriel Ghesquiere was very professional, and extremely efficient which I appreciated. He worked with me on line so I was able to spend the least amount of my time at the dealership, and once I chose my car, the paperwork process and delivery of my new Jetta was quickly completed. Thanks so much! Love my new Jetta and will happily recommend Pete Moore Imports and Gabriel to anyone car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Rob was a great to deal with! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everyone was pleasant to deal with. Great car buying experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

I have purchased over 25 cars in my life and this was the easiest experience ever. Gabriel went above and beyond when showing vehicle, working numbers, and his knowledge was 2nd to none when it came to him knowing about vehicle and features. I would recommend this dealership from my experience 10 times out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

I’ve been watching the inventory over a month. They were able to get the truck I wanted in and me out the door in less than 48 hours. I’ve used them for routine maintenance in the past and would definitely recommend when purchasing a car. I mentioned I was looking and wasn’t constantly pressured about purchasing a car. Everyone is super friendly and willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Rob, I cant say nothing but you were Fantastic. You were Amazing my mother and I was blessed to have you as our salesman. Thank you for all y’all done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

This is awesome dealership. Everyone there was very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with. This was my second vehicle getting from this dealership I am very content.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Mr Rob was a great help to me I love my car I got from yall I would come back to yall so thank yall so very much and thank you Mr Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Rob was amazing to work with and was very helpful when we were purchasing a new vehicle! He was very easy to work with and was able to help us make a deal that we were happy with. We didn't feel pressured or forced into buying a car and Rob let us go over the vehicles without interference. He truly went above and beyond to make sure we got the right deal and that we're happy with our purchase and we would definitely buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

We actually came in to get scheduled maintenance done on our 2019 Jetta when we decided to look around for a future vehicle. The service department was great giving us the breakdown of the services required for the scheduled maintenance, timetables, price-points, etc. We We worked with David on this day and were absolutely blown away by there service provided. We have bought a few cars together but because we are young, we have always been given the cold shoulder or almost talked down on in nearly every transaction due to our young age (F/23 M/25). David was immediately inviting without ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Rob was fabulous in helping me to find and purchase the perfect vehicle. He came in on his day off to ensure that he provided the help that he had promised at a time that was convenient for us. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Rob went above and beyond for me when I went to dealership to look at cars. He sold me a used Passat that was exactly what I wanted. His personal touch when it comes to customer service makes it so easy to refer my friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Rob was amazing to work with and always quick to find an answer or solution for anything I threw at him even after I drove off the lot. I would send people to this dealership just on that alone. The process was easy and I ended up getting a car I absolutely love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Gabriel showed me the car I wanted and made the buying process simple. He was very attentive and helpful. I would love working with him again if I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Purchasing our 2 vehicles from Pete Moore Imports exceeded our expectations. Pam, our salesperson, provided us a hassle free experience. Pam did not put any pressure on us to purchase these vehicles. She is very knowledgeable when explaining the VW procedures....answered all our questions that we had when test driving the VWs. Jen, in finance department, had all the necessary paperwork ready for us in a timely manner. Very friendly, as was Pam. The Pete Moore Imports team is extremely friendly and eager to help in any way. Will definitely recommend Pete Moore Imports to all our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

I had the best experience ever. My salesperson was Rob and he made it so comfortable for me with no pressure. I’m 64 so I’ve had plenty of experience and everyone was wonderful, especially Rob. Thank you and I love my Beetle!!! Thank you Rob!!!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Very knowledgeable about the inventory of products. Also kept within our wish list and budget but pushed us to keep an open mind on different vehicles. Would be lucky to have his assistance again in purchasing a vehicle again and will recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

One of the most professional dealerships I have ever felt with and exceptional personnel. Very friendly and helpful on every way. I would recommend Pete Moore to to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Pete Moore Imports (Mitsubishi) was excellent. Salesman Gabriel went above and beyond to ensure I had an exceptional experience. Gabriel was very detail oriented and eager to help. He was also very knowledgeable despite being a newer sales rep. I could not be any happier with the service from Mitsubishi. Steve (sales manager) in finance has a great sense of humor and also provided excellent customer service. This was the 3rd dealership I went to and they were the best, hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I saw this 2002 Miata and had to have it! Kyle Prell provided excellent service. He made buying a joy. Strongly recommend him! Thanks Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Fantastic from start to finish. The whole process was very quick. Gabriel was wonderful. Contacted me right away. Answered all my questions. Came in and was out with my new car which I love.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

 

The Complete Volkswagen Experience in Pensacola, FL

At Pete Moore Volkswagen, we understand that a great selection of new cars and pre-owned vehicles to choose from is not the extent of a good car shopping experience. Our auto team is equipped and ready to help you with your one-of-a-kind journey, whether you’re driving in from Navarre, FL, or visiting from Milton, FL. We care for you and your vehicle not only during your first visit to our lot but also for years to come with our ongoing maintenance and repairs with certified OEM parts. Find the complete package with our auto staff, and let us know how we did in serving you by leaving a testimonial!

Your Local Full-Service Dealership near Navarre and Milton, FL

It doesn’t matter if you have good credit, bad credit, or if this is your first time buying a car at all; the friendly professionals at the Pete Moore Volkswagen finance center are here to work with your budget and car preferences. We have valuable online tools to help with your car payment planning; you can value your current trade-in vehicle in seconds, and it takes only a couple minutes to fill out our pre-credit finance application. There’s no reason to hold off your planning for your next vehicle, use our testimonials to find an automotive representative at our dealership who sounds like a good fit for you!