Customer Testimonials

A Word from Our Customers at Pete Moore Volkswagen

We are proud to be your local, full-service Volkswagen dealership in Pensacola, Florida. And we offer a long and promising history of providing customers with the exemplary service they deserve. Our team of trained, experienced auto professionals always go the extra mile to make visitors feel at home. Your complete satisfaction means the world to us, and that’s why we invite you to use this page as a way to express your car shopping or servicing experience with us. Explore what people are saying, how they were served, and who they worked with to get a better idea of the Pete Moore VW treatment!

Read some of the reviews of other customers below, and if you have any comments or stories you’d like to share, leave a review for us right now! For questions or concerns you’d like to address with our team directly, contact us today and we’ll be happy to assist you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Rob was great to work with and went out of his way to find the car we wanted. We appreciate his willingness to help us without being pushy. Q

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Rob is the best! He is so kind and professional. I came in with a list of preferences and he was quick to pull a lineup a vehicles. I bought a vehicle that was more suitable for my needs than what I thought I wanted going into the dealership. I couldn’t be more thankful for his assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I did not expect buying a car to be such fantastic experience. Every team member that I spoke to was so professional and helpful. They went above the usual to make sure that I was informed and had the opportunity to explore every option. Rob Brazie Was quick to pull a lineup of vehicles that fit my preferences. I bought a vehicle that is better than I expected to find in my price range thanks to their help. I’m so grateful for their professionalism and attentiveness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Extremely pleased with the service provided by Larry Fitzpatrick at Pete Moore Imports. Without a doubt, the BEST experience I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I have been looking for a used car for 2 years now. Just stopped in on a whim on a Saturday and 2 hours later I found the car. Rob and Dan were great to work with, they listened to what I wanted and gave me some solid options. When it came time to sign the paperwork, Patty was prepared, knowledgeable and professional. She knew the answers to the questions before I even asked them. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

We are very happy with the sales service provided by Larry Fitzpatrick and Pete Moore generally. The dealership is the best and we will continue to do business with them in the future. Our new VW Golf GTI is the fifth vehicle we have purchased from Pete Moore dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Came in to view a used vehicle and Larry was quick to help out. He was honest and straight forward. He did not beat around the bush about the vehicle we initially were looking at and suggested that we look at something else. Larry managed to find a better vehicle at a better price, better condition, less miles, over all it was better. After closing the deal he showed me where the Service department was. Not even 1 week of owning the vehicle my check engine light came on, turns out the catalytic converter needed to be changed. I immediately called ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

My husband and I had nothing less than the best experience thanks to Rob! Super knowledgeable, patient, and fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I was very pleased and thankful to have a wonderful team at Pete Moore Imports. CJ and Patty really went the extra mile in helping me out with some test drives and ultimately the 2016 Chevy Colorado Z71 that I chose. Thank you team for the excellent service, and hassle-free experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very happy with the service, communications And ultimately the sale of my new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan. David was super courteous and assisted with the sale. Couldn’t have been easier. Thanks and Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

We had a great experience with Pete Moore Imports. When we went to the dealership, CJ the salesman, was very helpful and helped us find a SUV with everything we wanted and for the price we wanted to pay. He was patient and knowledgeable. The whole staff that we dealt with was wonderful. We would highly recommend Pete Moore Imports.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with everyone that we dealt with at Pete Moore Imports. They were very helpful and professional CJ the sales person went above and beyond to make certain that we found the vehicle that fit our needs at the price we wanted. I would highly recommend Pete Moore Imports to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR, OVER THE YEARS I HAVE BOUGHT A LEAST 7 VEHICLES FEOM HERE. THE STAFF IN BOTH SERVICE AND SALES ARE GREAT I DO RECOMMAND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A CAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

We went to Pete Moore to get our 2017 Outlander serviced. We did not really intend to buy a new Outlander but were actively looking to purchase a new vehicle. Pete Moore dealership was a no hassle, straight forward, no pressure sales experience. Larry "The Tall Hawaiian" Fitzpatrick was a wonderful salesman. He thoroughly went over all of the whistles and bells that our 2024 Outlander has. It was a wonderful car-buying experience. This is the second Outlander we have purchased through Pete Morre. We are highly satisfied return customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Rob was pretty awesome! Made things super simple, was super straightforward and didn't give me any issues. Strived to get me what I would love for awhile instead of just trying to make a sale. Love my car so much and I loved the experience I got here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Did not expect to buy an Outlander when I arrived was only looking to test drive. David helped me find the car I was wanting and once we drove it I was willing to listen to a trade. The staff was easy to work with and helped make the trade that met my budget. David was very helpful and pleasant to work with. All of my questions were answered by David or the sales manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Rob who helped us purchase my Chevy Colorado. From the moment I walked into the dealership, he was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure we got the perfect vehicle for my needs. He patiently answered all of our questions, explained the features, and even took the time to demonstrate how everything worked. Rob's professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process enjoyable. I left the dealership with my Chevy Colorado and a big smile on my face, all thanks to this exceptional salesman's dedication and expertise. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Love this dealership so very helpful in every aspect of leasing a VW Jeff and CJ are the best if you are in the Pensacola area check them out. They are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Our 2nd used car purchased. A 2014 Traverse LT & now a 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander last week. The Traverse has been a great travel suv. The Outlander is clean as new. Haven't had it long enough for an opinion. My wife liked it soon as it was delivered. She will be the primary driver. Vic & Helen delivered the Outlander & were very nice. When we need another vehicle I'll contact Bruce Harmon to take care of us. A daughter is going to call Bruce to find her son a used vehicle. All the Pete Moore people have all been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

David made the car-buying process quick and easy! He worked with me to find what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

David and the whole sales team were absolutely amazing! Very accommodating and giving great deals to their clients! I definitely recommend Pete Moore Volkswagen to anyone looking for a friendly team that’s more than willing to work with you and find a great car for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Pam at Pete Moore Mitsubishi was a delight to work with when purchasing our outlander sport. We highly recommend her and the Pete Moore staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

CJ was our salesman.He did everything to find us the car we wanted! He found us a Tiguan 2 hrs.away and had it for us the next day! We recommend him if your looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

This is the second car we have bought here and drive about 90 miles to do business here.We do this because we are treated very professionally and believe we get a fair deal on our purchase. Their service is outstanding and thorough.We enjoyed the purchase procedure with David Swartout because he was knowledgeable of the vehicles and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Larry Fitzpatrick did an excellent job. I enjoyed meeting him and his service was fabulous. I’m from Missouri and it was a pleasure to do business with him. Everyone in the building did an excellent job. I enjoyed my day there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

I enjoyed my car buying experience at Pete Moore Imports. Mr. was took the time to do everything possible to make the sale a success. I will definitely pass on to others about the service Pete Moor Imports. Thanks again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

My sales rep was Named David Swartout. When I tell you is the Best salesman I have ever had in my entire car buying experience. He was so welcoming Honest. He did not try to pad the sale with options I didn’t need or want. And most of all. I was done in 1hiir and 45 minutes from shopping to purchase. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a reliable used car. 10 out of 10. Higher recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Purchased a VW from Pete Moore. They were efficient and professional. As the pricing was already agreed upon as well as some of the paperwork already completed via email, didn’t spend much time at the dealership. Didn’t feel pressured to do anything I didn’t feel comfortable doing. Overall was a pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Pam Fisher was very friendly and ensured I was happy with my purchase. She even took a picture of me with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Larry Fitzpatrick did an outstanding job of working diligently to find the particular vehicle that we were looking for and found it! He is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We appreciate his hard work and concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Great Dealership and truly amazing people, Larry did a fantastic job with us and I could not be happier with the Pete Moore Import experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

A Great Experience at Pete Moore Mitsubishi Imports My car buying experience began with strategizing on the type of vehicle that would service not only myself but my family as well. I knew I wanted a Mitsubishi as I have had a Mitsubishi Gallant for several years with no major problems. And I also wanted a new reliable and affordable vehicle. My search led me to the Outlander with its many features including 3rd row seating. This is where my journey to Pete Moore Mitsubishi Imports began. Arriving at the dealership, we inadvertently entered via the Service area. The Service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Been working with these folks for 10+ years, and they are such great people! Mark and Jeff are always wonderful to work with. I highly recommend using this dealership if you want great service and transparency! The process was extremely fast as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Pete Moore VW did an awesome job finding us the vehicle we wanted. Listened to our needs and put us in the right vehicle at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Repeat customer here, I bought a 2020 Outlander SEL and was very happy with that purchase. My husband and I have had nothing but great/excellent service. We went to look at the 2023 vehicles and made the decision to trade our 2020 Outlander for a new 2023 Outlander 2023. The entire staff is phenomenal. Low pressure, and very helpful. We have our sales guy for life. Thank you Bruce for all the help! I am once again very happy with my purchase! I look forward to working with ya'll again and would recommend Pete Moore to anyone!! Awesome, Awesome AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

We had the best experience at Pete Moore. Larry made the process so simple and really exceeded all of our expectations. Never knew that buying a vehicle could be so easy and stress free. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and will be back when we're ready to buy another!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Buying a car from Pete Moore was a pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable and respected my time. I was super impressed and will recommend to my sphere of influence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

I want to give a big shout out and say a huge THANK YOU to three of the Pete Moore Imports employees who helped alleviate a horrible situation and turn it into a positive one. Mark Torelli, Mike Kern, and Dan Freeman. Mike was instrumental in help making this possible. He and I were in communication for a few months about an on-going situation with a car I had purchased on a used car lot and the car was in less than great condition unknowingly when sold to me. Mike helped me setup my my appointment to get the turbo ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Recently, I had the pleasure of purchasing a Volkswagen from your dealership, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. The team at your dealership demonstrated top-notch professionalism, excellent customer service, and an in-depth knowledge of the vehicles they offer. The salesperson who assisted me was incredibly friendly, patient, and attentive to my needs. They took the time to understand my preferences and provided valuable insights into the various models available. Their expertise made the decision-making process smooth and enjoyable. Moreover, I was impressed by the seamless and efficient paperwork process. The finance department ensured ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Friendly and honest, when I get a chance to work with Mr.Robin Brazie he is a mazon person, someone you can trust, I have not bought a car for the last 20 years. after I meet Mr, Brazie I think I can come back and buy another car or be referred to a friend,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Great experience! All of the staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and straightforward. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Great dealership and great working with Mark. Mark kept me informed, collected all the information he needed prior to closing and scheduled a time for us to pich up the vehicle. When we got the the dealership everything was ready. We were completly done in less than 60 min. This is how ALL OTHER DEALERSHIPS SHOULD WORK! I have purchased VW's from other local dealerships and it was a disaster. Go to Mark, he'll take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Mark really worked with us to find the right vehicle. More importantly, he worked for us. He made everything comfortable and easy. He was very communicative before we got to the dealership but not in a pushy or overly aggressive way. When we arrived, he had the vehicle we were interested in waiting for us. It wasn't the right car for us. Once we more thoroughly discussed what we were looking for, he found other options in several different makes and models within our price range that would better meet our needs. To say we were satisfied would be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Truly hassle-free! Pam and the staff were amazing. I had been car shopping all day long and was so frustrated with all the pushy salespeople at other dealerships. This was my last stop of the day after nearly giving up. Pam let me look around without following me everywhere, and then I took a test drive by myself without having a salesperson in the car asking loads of questions. I decided on a vehicle and the paperwork process was quick and simple. Even the finance person wasn't pushy with the warranties. A terrific experience and will definitely buy my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Amazing Employees! Mr. Fitzpatrick did an amazing job helping me find my new vehicle. He was very kind, professional, and no nonsense. He listened to what I was looking for and then narrowed it down to just a few vehicles as to not waste anyone’s time. I was very happy with the experience and will be returning when it’s time to upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

This is several purchases we have made from Mark Torelli. He is genuine, and as true as they come. He truly listens to what you need, and doesn't try to up sale. I have been to several dealerships where they add on crazy doc fees, and kept asking for more down payment. He chose cars that would get me in my price range. We will always come back to Mark. A true class act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Jennifer, made the made the financing so easy and fast. 10 out of 10 I'll be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

I would highly recommend Mark Torelli and the Pete Moore team for all your future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

This is our 4th vehicle purchased from Pete Moore dealership and Mark they have awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Due to work circumstances I didn’t have a ton of time to spend at the dealership etc. Via email text communication I was honest up front on what I could afford and if they were able to meet me at that price. The crew at Pete Moore Volkswagen went above and beyond. They took the vehicle for a third party inspection the day before upon my request, they prepared all the paperwork so that when I came in Saturday morning I spent only about 10 minutes. Where can you get in and out of a dealer in 10 minutes! I Presented ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Our third VW from Pete Moore and as always, the service was amazing! We'll be back when it's time for #6!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Always a pleasure to deal with this company. The associate knows us and what we need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Always treated with respect and listened too for our wishes. Associate very aware of what we need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Rob Basie was Outstanding! Will recommend family and friends to go see him when ready to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

This dealership from start to finish went over and above to assist me with the purchase of my new vehicle. I have never been treated so well, and I have purchased a lot of vehicles. My salesman, Mark, is the best! The Service department was great. Pete Moore Imports truly knows how to treat a customer. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Many thanks and much gratitude to all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

My car buying journey began at Pete Moore service department after some undesirable circumstances with my previous vehicle. I considered all options for repair before ultimately deciding that a used car or even a new vehicle might be money better spent considering the repair costs. I began with an idea of what I wanted before deciding to take my time and look at every option within the area that fit my price-point and selection criterion. My last car was a Volkswagen so I was comfortable choosing another VW, however I looked at every other make. I perceived that there was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

I wanted to do a follow up to the review that was sent for a service visit that was done on 24 April 2023, for an installation of a Bumperdilla. Originally the installation was not done correctly and a review was sent to Pete Moore Imports in response to that installation. However, after talking to the Service Manager, Monty, he assured me that this was not a normal service visit for this dealership, and he wanted to make sure they got it right. Monty followed up with setting up an appointment to get my VW Atlas back in to the dealership for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

First, everyone, greeted me with a smile and spoke, even though they were not my sales person. They patiently answered all my questions, walked me through all the steps without making me feel ignorant. Being a single woman buying a car is alone can be intimidating. Everyone especially David Swartout treated me with respect and dignity. I would recommend Pete Moore dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Mark Torelli and Jeff Korel are always amazing. This is the second vehicle we have got from them. They always work with us and always find us the best deal. always go above and beyond with their customer service. Thank you Mark and Jeff. Thank you, Jen, for helping explain everything to us and making sure we understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Awesome costumer service. From the moment we got to the dealer Kyle took care of all our needs. He showed us different SUVs and honestly answered our questions about them. I asked him about all the fees that were going to be included after the MSRP and everything ended up been as he said. No hidden fees, no surprises. He also was able to help us out on a personal issue that could have delayed the sale by a few days. Thank you Kyle and I am grateful to the full team for the smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Top notch experience! Larry (the Tall Hawaiian) was very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. I can't say enough good things about my purchase and how effortlessly the whole process was. Thank you for the Joyful experience and may God Bless you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

Our salesperson took his time with us and answered any questions we had. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle model we were interested in. We didn't feel pressured at all. I was amazed at how fast the process was. Thank you for your amazing team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

All I can say is wow! Mark Torelli is amazing. Him and Jennifer Scroggins worked wonders for us and purchased 2 trucks in 2 days! I highly recommend anyone to come see them, best service ever! Definitely a blessing 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

This was my first time visiting Pete Moore Chevrolet. It was a nice experience and Mr Kyle Prell was very professional and pleasant to talk with. My wife and I were treated well by Kyle who showed us the VW Jetta. He answered all our questions and brought us through the process, including a test drive. We are very happy with this car. Thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

They were very professional in handling my specific need to be able to make my purchase. I appreciated their willingness to work with me on the purchase price and especially my trade in. I would recommend Pete Moore to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

I have been there several times with my 2012 Volkswagen Eos most of the time it was just maintenance until my top stopped working. Jessica in service, Monty the manager, and Austin the technician absolutely went 110% above everything that they could have possibly done to help me and the end of the day Mr Monty pulled it off I am a 100% satisfied customer and I appreciate each and everyone of you! So we got a call from Larry ( Lawrence ) he said they had a Jeep for us to come look at if I couldn't fix my car so we went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Out of all of the vehicle purchases I have made over the last 20 years, no one has been able to offer what I wanted, needed, and do so very quickly and painlessly than Pete Moore Imports. To be treated with such respect and dignity goes a very long way and I am truly grateful for their help during this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Great service, very helpful and friendly staff! So pleased with the car I purchased! I will be back to purchase my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

No high sales pressure. Cool, calm atmosphere. Took time to explain each vehicle and only showed me the ones I requested to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Mark is amazing! He made sure I was taken care of throughout the entire process and I had been there all day. He even made it possible for me to get a BRAND NEW 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan that I pleasantly named TIGUAN (Pronounced TEAGAN)! ! Love this guy !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Pete Moore was helpful, fast, attentive to our needs and gave us practical suggestions. We were able to find what we were looking for quickly and they did not try to sell us something we didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Larry F of Pete Moore Imports was proactive, helpful and gave excellent service. The sales process including negotiating a price was most satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

David was terrific with me. He was professional, courteous and polite. He answered all of my questions regarding to presentation of my car purchase. He was thorough with the paperwork explanations. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend a Pete Moore dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Bought a brand new VW Atlas. Larry Fitzpatrick and the sales team were great to work with. Very knowledgeable and straight forward. Would buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Customer service is always fantastic. The purchasing of a new vehicle was easy and painless from Larry "The Tall Hawaiian" and Jen Scroggins. This is our third new vehicle we have purchased from Pete Moore. Loving my Outlander!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

David really sets the example for customer care and professionalism! Highly recommend searching him out if you are looking for stress free, seamless vehicle purchases. Mrs. Jennifer in financing is a joy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Mark Toreli and Jen Scrogin made my buying experience smooth and fun. Truly great people and would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

I have been doing business with Pete Moore imports for over 12 years now. I will never go a anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Buying process was as smooth and transparent as glass. Highly recommend Mark Torelli as salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

The best dealer we’ve ever purchased from. It was such a comfortable, professional transaction with the salesman who did our delivery paperwork, Mark Torelli and Jeffrey Korel, Sales Manager. All the staff we had contact with were pleasant and professional. We would definitely do business with them for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

My car purchase at Pete Moore was simple and straightforward thanks to Richard Hartline and the very friendly staff. I will be sure to recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

David and the team at Pete Moore made buying a new car nearly painless (and certainly easier than any other experience I've had purchasing a vehicle). An all-around positive transaction - no issues or problems. Informative, flexible, friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I had the most wonderful experience!!! I will always use this dealership & especially David Swartout!!! He’s the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Buying a car has changed in our world today but Larry helped me to navigate the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Larry and Steve were great to work with. We had a great experience, the only negative was negotiating a price was not an option. No accustomed to paying sticker price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Had the BEST experience with Mark Torelli! It was my first time buying a new car and he made it so easy. He worked with us and answered ALL of our questions... which we had a lot. The staff is so friendly and I would recommend Pete Moore to anyone looking for a new car. Thank you so much to all involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The entire staff were incredibly professional and friendly! Dave was awesome! No high pressure tactics; extremely personable and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Good selection, excellent people at a dealership that has been around for sometime..car buying is a difficult thing for most people. This dealership.eases most of the pain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

My experience with your dealership and staff was very pleasant and efficient I would buy another vehicle from your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Bruce Harmon, Steve Beauchamp, Jen Scroggins, Danny and Jeff have always treated me and my family so well. Each of these folks goes above and beyond to make things work out for me. I never doubt that they help steer me in the right direction and, unlike some other dealerships, I believe in the integrity of every team member here with whom I've had the privilege of working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Clean and friendly environment. My car salesman was Richard Hartline was a 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Our experience at Pete Moore Imports and with Mark Torelli was great! We spoke with Mark before we drove to Pensacola and he answered all questions. The day we arrived to look at the Outlanders, Mark had them all ready to go and test drive. The buying process was simple and easy. This is our 2nd purchase from Pete Moore Imports and both have been great experiences!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

David was very kind and attentive to my needs. I was there to see and possibly test drive a Mirage. My daughter, who is a college senior, had her car total in a recent accident in New Orleans. She was in love with the Mirage, and had ordered one to be deliver in at another local dealership. After seeing I did not feel that this vehicle would meet her post-graduation needs. I had this discussion with her, and started our vehicle search again. I specifically told her to look at Pete Moore, because of the tremendous help and insight David ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I had the BEST experience buying my first new car! Mark had me in something reliable, affordable, and just what I was looking for within 24 hours! I didn't know anything about payments or warranties and once I left, I felt very comfortable and knowledgeable about everything I signed. Mark was patient and helped me every step of the way. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership and will be taking my daughter here for her first car as well. Thank you Mark and the team for an unforgettable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Had a great experience with Richard. No pressure, approached sales managers with our concerns and requests. Offered the best value on our trade-in and priced the new Mitsubishi Outlander SE/SAWC at a point we could afford and was happy with. Highly recommend Richard and the Pete Moore Team. They are the BEST!!!!! This is the third vehicle we have bought from Pete Moore Mitsubishi/VW and the fifth vehicle serviced there. Have always treated us fairly and serviced our vehicles right the first time!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Had a great experience Steve was great and showed me all the equipment the vehicle had.and I am Happy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

 

The Complete Volkswagen Experience in Pensacola, FL

At Pete Moore Volkswagen, we understand that a great selection of new cars and pre-owned vehicles to choose from is not the extent of a good car shopping experience. Our auto team is equipped and ready to help you with your one-of-a-kind journey, whether you’re driving in from Navarre, FL, or visiting from Milton, FL. We care for you and your vehicle not only during your first visit to our lot but also for years to come with our ongoing maintenance and repairs with certified OEM parts. Find the complete package with our auto staff, and let us know how we did in serving you by leaving a testimonial!

Your Local Full-Service Dealership near Navarre and Milton, FL

It doesn’t matter if you have good credit, bad credit, or if this is your first time buying a car at all; the friendly professionals at the Pete Moore Volkswagen finance center are here to work with your budget and car preferences. We have valuable online tools to help with your car payment planning; you can value your current trade-in vehicle in seconds, and it takes only a couple minutes to fill out our pre-credit finance application. There’s no reason to hold off your planning for your next vehicle, use our testimonials to find an automotive representative at our dealership who sounds like a good fit for you!