Customer Testimonials

A Word from Our Customers at Pete Moore Volkswagen

We are proud to be your local, full-service Volkswagen dealership in Pensacola, Florida. And we offer a long and promising history of providing customers with the exemplary service they deserve. Our team of trained, experienced auto professionals always go the extra mile to make visitors feel at home. Your complete satisfaction means the world to us, and that’s why we invite you to use this page as a way to express your car shopping or servicing experience with us. Explore what people are saying, how they were served, and who they worked with to get a better idea of the Pete Moore VW treatment!

Read some of the reviews of other customers below, and if you have any comments or stories you’d like to share, leave a review for us right now! For questions or concerns you’d like to address with our team directly, contact us today and we’ll be happy to assist you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Mark Torelli was such a pleasure to work with. Overseas as well as when we arrived stateside and bought the 2nd vehicle with him. Everyone was great and the service wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Mark took care of my inquiry and had everything done on the phone with my trade. Easiest buying experience ever. I drive 85 mikes to them and car was detailed and ready and paperwork was ready to be signed in and out in less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Kyle was great. Showed us all the features, the differences between the models, and took us on a test drive. Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and low pressure. Worked out all the details before we filled out paperwork, which Jeff was great at getting it all taken care of. Jennifer did a great job explaining the financing and guiding us through all the paperwork. Kyle was the star of the show and should be commended for his low pressure style, his knowledge of the products, and friendly demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Every aspect of this was painless and insanely FAST and as simple and straightforward as I've ever experienced. Every person I spoke with or dealt with, and especially Pam, went out of their way to make me feel at home. I have no idea why I'd never considered Pete Moore in the past, but I'll definitely be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I showed up after they closed down and Mark showed me around even though he was about to leave. I was going to come back the next day to purchase a VW Tiguan and he allowed me to look at and sit in a few of the Tiguans on the lot so I could get a feel for what I wanted. I came back the next day and Mark worked around my schedule, and made it an easy decision for me to choose the 2021 Tiguan SE I ended up purchasing. He worked to make sure the vehicle was clean and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 ID4 from this location. This was my first time test driving and purchasing an electric vehicle, and my Salesman, Kyle Prell, was extremely knowledgeable about the features of this vehicle and the benefits of purchasing an electric vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Kyle, if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very fast, efficient, and professional. This team worked WONDERS to get me into the perfect vehicle for my kids and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Fantastic to work with! This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Pete Moore. Wouldn't go anywhere else. David Swartout was honest and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Great dealership with great people. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. Mark Torelli was wonderful to work with and very genuine. Jen Scroggins was fabulous, as well. After a bad experience with another dealer, the staff at Pete Moore Imports were a breath of fresh air. We will definitely recommend Mark Torelli to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Had a very nice experience with this dealership. Liked the honesty of Mark T. and felt he was very genuine. Also like Steve's corny dad jokes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We had another great experience buying another car from Mark Torelli. He is always on top of things and he has a great crew that works with him. Everyone there is super helpful and kind. We have tried shopping at other dealerships and we always end up buying from Mark. Pete Moore Imports treats a customer the way they should be treated, and it doesn't go unnoticed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The staff was extremely professional and helpful. There was no pressure at all to purchase a certain car or on a certain day, they truly wanted to help my family and I find the perfect vehicle for us. Mark is a wonderful man and will help you find exactly what you need! Finance department was great, too. the entire process was seamless and painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Our sales consultant David Swartout did an Excellent job best customer experience. Didn't try to push and showed us what we asked for and and options and variety which in todays pandemic market is not the easiest to have inventory. Even test drove off site to show us another option that was at an event. David also didn't waste our time with all the car lot sales pitches we had to go thru at several other dealers and got us what we wanted and not what they needed to sell that day because it was all they had. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Our salesperson was Mark P. Torelli. When he found out that we were interested in purchasing a vehicle there, he contacted us and made sure we knew the location and time to meet. He met us in the parking lot and immediately notified us that the car that we were interested in was not on the lot, that he realized it was low on gas and had someone to put gas in it for our test-drive. We felt he was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and wanted to make sure that we knew what to expect with the vehicle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

What an amazing car buying experience! Everything went so smoothly and the customer service was superior! I would definitely recommend!! 10 out of 10 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

We found Pete Moore Imports to be very helpful in our surch for a new car. We here anke to test drive several cars, and make a choice best suited for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Thank you to Mark Torelli he made purchasing my new vehicle effortless. I highly recommend Mark Torelli, he is truly outstanding Thank you Pete Moore Imports and Jen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Mark Mike made the process stress free. I got a good price for my trade and the price for the vehicle I purchased was good. Al told it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Mark P. Torelli surpassed my expectations in so many ways. He was very very honest with me and that’s hard to find. I was referred to him by quite a few people and I’m beyond happy with my purchase. Thank you so so much Mark Torelli.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Mark Torelli, my sales professional was quick and responsive throughout the process and Jennifer. who handled the paperwork, was a gem. I will happily buy another car from Mark. He was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Kyle, my salesman, was extremely helpful. I walked in with knowing exactly what I wanted and he was pretty positive we could do it. In about an hour or so I was signing paperwork for my first ever Volkswagen vehicle and I love it. Everyone there at Pete Moore was super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend you go there for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

We went to several dealerships today and Mark Torelli at Pete Moore was the only one out of all of them to make such a great impression. He went above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle that covered all of our needs (and more!) along with sticking to our budget. He is the first car salesman my husband actually likes, and that is really saying something as he is quick to walk right back out as soon as he feels like the sales person isn't being honest. Mark and Jennifer were fantastic to work with and made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, will continue going back any time I need a new vehicle. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Timely and efficient, made to feel as though my time was important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I just recently had my car totaled while parked in my driveway.. Can you imagine the shock to my system?! And the search was on for a replacement. First thing that happened was a bad experience with another dealership raising the price when I returned with the amount previously agreed upon. A friend referred me to Kyle Prell at Pete Moore Imports, and how glad I am she did! I was given a price I could afford from the loss of my Avalon and received excellent care and professionalism from Kyle. 'Just that fast I had transportation again. I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I can not thank this dealership enough for going leaps and bounds after a bad experience at another local dealership. I Had went through 45 minutes of tropical storm weather and bridges closed to get there. Let me tell you the customer service at Pete Moore is on point. The experience between the two dealerships were night and day. Mark Torelli had listened to everything I wanted and treated me respectfully. As soon as I pulled into the dealership I was warmly greeted, the vehicle I wanted to look at was pulled out and was welcomed by the dealership manager. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I dealt with Mark Mike while purchasing my new Outlander. He was very knowledgeable and helpful without applying any pressure. Both Mark and Steve Beauchamp were very professional. I highly recommend Pete Moore Imports!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Just purchased a pre owned vehicle and David Swartout and his team at Pete Moore made the process easy and quick! David was very professional, friendly, and addressed any questions I had. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Salesman Mark Torelli, total professional, honest, and assisted in making my experience smooth, easy, and worth my time for this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Nice people there. Couldn't agree on a price on a GTI I was eyeing, but staff was very respectful and worked quickly. Rob was very kind to me and knowledgeable on the topics we discussed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Overall a nice friendly experience. I got the deal I wanted and everything. The one thing that's negative if anything is the waiting. Feels like you wait all day to get the financing done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

On Wednesday morning I experience the time of my life. Mark P Torelli went above and beyond to help me with h my purchase of a new vehicle. He was patient and caring. When I left it felt like family . He is your go to Guy. Trust me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Ben Franklin sold us 2 cars when we relocated to Pensacola and he was awesome. He listened and did everything we asked and more to get us our deals. Would highly recommend him and Pete Moore for your next car. Thank you Ben for making this so easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great team all around. They helped my buy a brand new car in the most efficient and enjoyable way. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Mark made my buying experience very smooth and the other staff as well .made my transition to Volkswagon very pleasurable. I would definitely recommend VW and Pete Moore to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Mr. Harmon had a great patience with me! He was a professional and easy to work with. I'm very happy with my new Mirage car. This is my 3rd car since 1987. Mitsubishi is the best! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

By far the most pleasant, honest, and efficient experience I've had at a car dealership. My salesman (Kyle Prell) was awesome, genuine, and easy to work with. Very helpful. I rated all of the people I directly spoke with at some point, however i can say, with no exaggeration, that EVERY single employee was extremely pleasant to be around/work with, and great at their job. I will definitely continue to come back here for future purchases, as well as recommend/suggest to any and everyone in the market for an automobile. Thanls again, to everyone at Pete Moore ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

What a great experience I had with the Pete Moore Imports dealership...fast, friendly,and a great selection of Cars to choose from,more than happy to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Mr. Torelli is an amazing professional and extremely helpful finding us a vehicle quickly and easily! Mr. Ramsey is also an attentive professional with great customer service he saw to our maintenance concerns and got our vehicle back to us quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Rick was very professional and provided exactly the service that I needed. He made sure that I knew all I needed to know about my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Rob Brazie made my purchase of the 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Launch Edition seamless! He was extremely knowledgeable about this new vehicle and so very patient with all my questions. There weren't any on the lot when I initially inquired about them, but he gave me a call the minute they arrived! With a gas shortage in our area, Rob went ABOVE and beyond to ensure my new vehicle had enough gas to last me a few days! Steve also made sure all my questions were answered and that I felt comfortable in my purchase. Jen went thru all the optional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I want to thank Pete Moore Import again for their superb Professionalism, and Expertise displayed during my resent vehicle purchase transaction. They were very instrumental in helping me make decisions with confidence. My goal and objective were achieved. Mission Accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We dealt with Pamela Fisher. She immediately recognized our need and a great vehicle option for us. Purchase went smoothly. Very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Bought a used car from David... Have to say it was a fantastic experience this guy is genuinely awesome! Takes the time to listen and doesn't oversell! Plan on buying my next car from him as well! Really good guy! Timothy Marshall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Best Car Buying Experience Ever!! Smooth, No Nonsense Back and Forth. David is A Great Salesman!!!! Got A Great Car At A Fantastic Price!!! Recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Mark Torelli was great to work with. This was my son's first car purchase and Mark did a great job guiding him through the process. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Fantastic experience at Pete Moore! Mark Mike is very easy going yet works hard to accommodate someone with very specific requests! I am proud to be apart of the VW family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mark Tortelli was recommended to us by a friend, we could not have been more happy with his service. Mark made the process seem less and smooth. Jennifer in finance was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, if you need a great salesperson go to pete moore imports and ask for Mark Tortelli you won’t be disappointed!! Chris and Holly Patterson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Having David Swartout as the primary sales associate during my buying experience was phenomenal. It was very enjoyable and he was extremely knowledgable. David was an absolute joy to work with and will continue to have my business for any future purchases. Might even send him a Christmas card! 🙂 Also, Jennifer was extremely helpful, honest, and a true pleasure. Thanks again! Jeff wasn't all that bad, either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I am very pleased with the purchased deal and it is well beyond my expectation. Thank you Jeff Korel (Sales manager) and Mark Torelli (Sales) for their communication and works to make it happened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Mark was amazing! The deal went so smoothly no issues! If you are looking for a car GO TO Mark! Thank you again. The Esguerra’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Mike Kern is seriously the best service manager around the gulf coast! He has made sure my vehicle was properly serviced in a timely manner and I absolutely love him! He always takes care of his customers!! If you need service go to Pete Moore Volkswagen they don't just service imports they do everything and really care about your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

David Swartout was amazing! I am 54 yrs old and have bought quite a few cars over the years and was more than impressed with the way he handles his business. He made a deal work for me that no one else could. I was Blessed having him as a Salesman!!! I would recommend him to anyone. I asked him to give me some of his business cards. I would definitely promote him in my business! This Man deserves a raise and a promotion! I love my car!!! Jennifer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Mark is the best!! Told him my price range and he went above and beyond to find me something reliable and long lasting. While presenting great customer service and conversation. He has been my car salesman for over 5 years. I’m proud to recommend him to everyone because I know he exudes quality over quantity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Im a first time buyer, and Mark was my salesman. He worked diligently with me to get me approved. He was able to work around my needs and communicated with me very well. He made buying a new card simple. Upon arrival he and the rest of the staff were friendly, attentive, quick, and were there until the end. Thank you Mark and gang!!! Living my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We purchased a Volkswagen Passat this past week. We worked with David. David’s communication skills are excellent. From the moment we began working with him, we felt respected, valued and reassured that he was proficient in customer service, knowledge of his vehicles and follow up. We never felt pressured. He made the process smooth, easy and quick. We also appreciated Jeff checking in to greet us and spend a little time talking with us as well. We would highly recommend this dealership and David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Mark Torelli was incredibly knowledgeable about the car I purchased and accomodating throughout the buying process. Very pleased with my buying experience. Car was parked out front, sparkling clean, with seats adjusted and a full tank of gas when I arrived to test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The folks at Pete Moore have taken care of me for years. Rick is down to earth, no tricks , no gimmicks. I will be back for their all-star service and for cars when i need them. Third car i have bought from them. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Mark got me the car I wanted and he was very patient with me.I would refer anyone to Mark.And he make sure your not thirsty either he keeps the sodas coming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I am so pleased with my experience here. Mark was incredible. He made us feel right at home and took care of us very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

. Very quick and easy process. They explained everything to make sure I didn’t have a questions. Kyle was a very nice and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Mark Torelli was fantastic!! We had our best car buying experience yet!!! Thanks a lot!!! Overall a great experience at Pete Moore Imports. We would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Beyond the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mark and his team worked diligently to ensure my satisfaction. very professional, very friendly, very helpful Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This is by far the best dealership I have ever bought from. The transaction was simple and smooth and I did not feel like they gave me any hassle. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I needed a vehicle immediately and the service provided exceeded my expectations. Mr. Torelli did everything he could to help me. I will easily recommend him to other people that are out looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Rick Cribb (sales) and Jennifer Scoggins (finance) were incredible and made this buying and financing experience very enjoyable. I have had the pleasure of working with both Rick and Jennifer on several other purchases - in every instance, each of them worked very hard to get a deal and financing that exceeded my expectations. Additionally, Jeff (new car manager) and Dan in (pre-owned vehicles manager) have gone above and beyond for me on multiple occasions. This entire group of people deserve the highest praise for their level of service. I recommend Pete Moore Imports to all of my friends, relatives, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Bruce was great to work with. He listened to what we wanted and then assured the Tiguan included all the requirements. Three years ago we had a damaged tire on our Sportwagen and was directed to Pete Moore VW via Carnet just at closing time. The Service Manager took care of us with enthusiasm and we were on our way very quickly. We came back to the Dealership because we were impressed by their response when we had trouble. Bruce showed the same professionalism in helping us find a new VW. Jennifer Scroggins also did a great job taking us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Pam and Jeff were amazing to work! Honest and transparent with the sales process and made sure I got into the vehicle I wanted. Even had it shipped from another dealer - twice. The entire team at Pete Moore imports was great and I can’t recommend them more. Excellent car buying experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I love this dealership! I especially enjoy working with Kyle Prell. I have now purchased three cars with Mr. Prell's assistance. I highly recommend Kyle--great to work with and I will always send folks his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Whenever I am in the market for a vehicle, there is no question where I am going or who my salesman is going to be. Pete Moore Imports is where I am going and Mark Torelli is who I’m talking to. Mark is the best salesman there is. Dan is alright, too. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I am a return buyer. Mark Torelli showed exceptional attentiveness. The entire sales transaction was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

David Swartout is amazing! He cared, he listened & he delivered! Not once did I feel pressured!I Rob Brazie ,Steve Beauchamp are a great team to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Mark P. Torelli is amazing! He cared, he listened & he delivered! Not once did I feel pressured!I was looking for a reliable used vehicle and he made it happened! He went above and beyond! I will recommend him to others and I will buy my next car from him in the future! Thank You Mark & the team from Pete Moore Imports!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Mark goes above and beyond what is required for the sale. This is our fourth vehicle we have purchased through him and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mr. Torelli worked with me throughout the day via email. About any xxxxxxx he found the car I wanted the price was negotiated easily, and when I showed up he had everything ready for me. Zero hassle! I basically just needed to sign, then drove home! I appreciated the experience. My thanks to Mr. Torelli, Mr. Beauchamp the help and for working with me. My wife is going to love her Christmas present!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Mark has always gone above and beyond to meet our needs. We bought our last 4 cars from him. Fantastic salesman and human!! Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Spent time with us picking out the right car and we’re able to meet us at a price that was affordable. Great team to work with. They were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Mark Torelli is an amazing help. Anytime I need anything he always takes the time to make himself available. I couldn’t of asked for a better dealer. I’m very appreciative of his skills and knowledge . -Trey B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I love working with Mark Torelli. I’ve been working with him for 10 years. I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else! Every time we’ve come to Pete Moore it’s been super easy and hassle free. Anytime someone even considers buying a car, I always tell them, “I know a guy”. Mark is a such a genuine person and he cares about more than making the sale. He stays in touch and always asks how the family is doing! These are the things that matter! Thanks Mark for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I called the dealership on Dec. 4th to get some information about a new car as my 2014 Outlander had been totaled in an accident the end of Nov. I spoke with Mark Torelli about what I was looking for and he told me he could pick me up as I had no way of getting there. He drove through the lot and showed me several cars and I ended up choosing the first one he showed me. He answered all my questions and made the whole process so easy, I left Pete Moore with the vehicle that meets my need. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great experience. Quick and friendly. Got a great deal on the new PHEV and the trade-in wasn't bad either. The process was quick and they also found a great financing option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I just purchased my second VW, a GTI Autobahn, from Pete Moore VW in Pensacola. I worked with Mark Torelli, and this was far and above my best experience with a vehicle sales associate. Mark treated me like family, was low pressure, and handled the paperwork so quickly and so painlessly that it took me longer to adjust the mirrors and seats in the car than it did to purchase it. If you end up at Pete Moore, make sure to ask for Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great buying experience! Mark Torelli was our sales associate; he made the whole process fast and easy. We came in a few days before the purchase to test drive a few cars and there was never any pressure to buy, Mark just wanted to make sure we had what we needed to make an informed decision. We came in a few days later to buy a Tiguan and he really took care of us. If you need a new VW or used car ask for Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I cannot say enough amazing things about Mike Torelli and Jeff for their assistance in purchasing my 202o Tiguan r-line black. Fanstastic people, amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I have always had a really good experience with Pete Moore and the team they have. Mark torelli sold me my 3rd vehicle and I couldn’t be more happier! He was amazing and found me exactly what I wanted! Thanks to the Pete Moore Automotive Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Rob was awesome to work with and helped met get my dream vehicle! He answered all of my questions and gave me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

We just purchased a beautiful Volkswagon Passat automobile from Pete Moore Automotive Dealership. We drove from the Mobile, Alabama area for the best deal. We compared all other Dealership in the the surrounding area. The sales person Rob was direct, informative and very friendly over the phone before we purchased and In person when we did decide to purchase the vehicle. The Financial office was cheerful and very helpful. The Manager was hands on to answer any questions, friendly and has a very open personality. Couldn’t have found a better dealership with better service and personnel. Will make the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Superb service department. Family has owned 4 Outlanders in recent years (2014, 2017, & 2- 2020's).. basic to top-end models. Great cars! Sales folks (David and Pamela) easy to work with and know their cars. Jennifer (Finance) likewise professional, never pushy, and very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

They made me feel human and comfortable in buying a car. No pressure at all. It was a very smooth transition. The car was bought before the car and as ready. They understood how hard it was for me to trade my car. They even have me a shirt off their backs! ( I wanted a shirt that they took off a mannequin)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I came to this dealership on the idea of trading in my current car for a new one. After several days of negotiation - Pete Moore was able to completely match each one of my expectations as far as vehicle price and trade in. Making the entire experience 10x better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

It was an absolute pleasure to have Kyle Prell as my salesman. He was very knowledgeable, humble and worked hard for me the customer. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I have Leukemia and explained to him my wife and conduction and needed there help with purchasing a 2020 Tiguan, his care & service along his sales manager was exceptional. I feel we received the fares deal and the quickest service 5 STAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Very pleasant experience at Pete Moore Used Vehicle Sales. Bruce and Dan worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted and assisted me after the sale to get a few minor issues with the car taken car of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I always have great service at Pete Moore Imports. Whether it’s with the service department or sales, customer satisfaction is a priority. Mark Mike was very insightful and patient through my most recent process of leasing a Volkswagen Tiguan. He and the sales manager, Jeff Korel, were extremely helpful and quick at negotiating a deal that was perfect for me. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience! Looking forward to a great Volkswagen future with Pete Moore Imports.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

My wife and I met with Rob a few months back to look at the new Atlas cross sport. My wife decided that was what she wanted, however the model with the options she wanted was not available yet due to Covid 19 shutdown . Rob kept us up to date and let us know as soon as the vehicle was built and arrived at the dealership. We took delivery of our Cross Sport Premium R (with the Red Interior she wanted) on 08/15 . GREAT VEHICLE! Rob was GREAT, simple text or calls to give us updates but did not pressure us at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Great dealership with an awesome staff. Kyle was extremely courteous and very helpful. Would effeminately purchase here again and will recommend to friends and family,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

My husband and I went with an intention of just test driving a few different vehicles to help narrow down a search. We met with Rob who made the experience virtually painless and was so patient and honest. He spent the entire afternoon taking us around the dealership and letting us test drive. While I didn't think we'd leave with a vehicle going in, we actually found the perfect fit for our family. Thank you, Rob, for being so awesome! We appreciate you being so patient, honest, and personable! We will definitely be back at Pete Moore for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

My best friend took me in too look at Mitsubishi’s and I ended up finding the perfect car thanks to Rob ! 2020 has been good too me !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

 

The Complete Volkswagen Experience in Pensacola, FL

At Pete Moore Volkswagen, we understand that a great selection of new cars and pre-owned vehicles to choose from is not the extent of a good car shopping experience. Our auto team is equipped and ready to help you with your one-of-a-kind journey, whether you’re driving in from Navarre, FL, or visiting from Milton, FL. We care for you and your vehicle not only during your first visit to our lot but also for years to come with our ongoing maintenance and repairs with certified OEM parts. Find the complete package with our auto staff, and let us know how we did in serving you by leaving a testimonial!

Your Local Full-Service Dealership near Navarre and Milton, FL

It doesn’t matter if you have good credit, bad credit, or if this is your first time buying a car at all; the friendly professionals at the Pete Moore Volkswagen finance center are here to work with your budget and car preferences. We have valuable online tools to help with your car payment planning; you can value your current trade-in vehicle in seconds, and it takes only a couple minutes to fill out our pre-credit finance application. There’s no reason to hold off your planning for your next vehicle, use our testimonials to find an automotive representative at our dealership who sounds like a good fit for you!