Customer Testimonials

A Word from Our Customers at Pete Moore Volkswagen

We are proud to be your local, full-service Volkswagen dealership in Pensacola, Florida. And we offer a long and promising history of providing customers with the exemplary service they deserve. Our team of trained, experienced auto professionals always go the extra mile to make visitors feel at home. Your complete satisfaction means the world to us, and that’s why we invite you to use this page as a way to express your car shopping or servicing experience with us. Explore what people are saying, how they were served, and who they worked with to get a better idea of the Pete Moore VW treatment!

Read some of the reviews of other customers below, and if you have any comments or stories you’d like to share, leave a review for us right now! For questions or concerns you’d like to address with our team directly, contact us today and we’ll be happy to assist you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I cannot say enough amazing things about Mike Torelli and Jeff for their assistance in purchasing my 202o Tiguan r-line black. Fanstastic people, amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I have always had a really good experience with Pete Moore and the team they have. Mark torelli sold me my 3rd vehicle and I couldn’t be more happier! He was amazing and found me exactly what I wanted! Thanks to the Pete Moore Automotive Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Rob was awesome to work with and helped met get my dream vehicle! He answered all of my questions and gave me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

We just purchased a beautiful Volkswagon Passat automobile from Pete Moore Automotive Dealership. We drove from the Mobile, Alabama area for the best deal. We compared all other Dealership in the the surrounding area. The sales person Rob was direct, informative and very friendly over the phone before we purchased and In person when we did decide to purchase the vehicle. The Financial office was cheerful and very helpful. The Manager was hands on to answer any questions, friendly and has a very open personality. Couldn’t have found a better dealership with better service and personnel. Will make the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Superb service department. Family has owned 4 Outlanders in recent years (2014, 2017, & 2- 2020's).. basic to top-end models. Great cars! Sales folks (David and Pamela) easy to work with and know their cars. Jennifer (Finance) likewise professional, never pushy, and very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

They made me feel human and comfortable in buying a car. No pressure at all. It was a very smooth transition. The car was bought before the car and as ready. They understood how hard it was for me to trade my car. They even have me a shirt off their backs! ( I wanted a shirt that they took off a mannequin)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I came to this dealership on the idea of trading in my current car for a new one. After several days of negotiation - Pete Moore was able to completely match each one of my expectations as far as vehicle price and trade in. Making the entire experience 10x better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

It was an absolute pleasure to have Kyle Prell as my salesman. He was very knowledgeable, humble and worked hard for me the customer. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I have Leukemia and explained to him my wife and conduction and needed there help with purchasing a 2020 Tiguan, his care & service along his sales manager was exceptional. I feel we received the fares deal and the quickest service 5 STAR

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

 

The Complete Volkswagen Experience in Pensacola, FL

At Pete Moore Volkswagen, we understand that a great selection of new cars and pre-owned vehicles to choose from is not the extent of a good car shopping experience. Our auto team is equipped and ready to help you with your one-of-a-kind journey, whether you’re driving in from Navarre, FL, or visiting from Milton, FL. We care for you and your vehicle not only during your first visit to our lot but also for years to come with our ongoing maintenance and repairs with certified OEM parts. Find the complete package with our auto staff, and let us know how we did in serving you by leaving a testimonial!

Your Local Full-Service Dealership near Navarre and Milton, FL

It doesn’t matter if you have good credit, bad credit, or if this is your first time buying a car at all; the friendly professionals at the Pete Moore Volkswagen finance center are here to work with your budget and car preferences. We have valuable online tools to help with your car payment planning; you can value your current trade-in vehicle in seconds, and it takes only a couple minutes to fill out our pre-credit finance application. There’s no reason to hold off your planning for your next vehicle, use our testimonials to find an automotive representative at our dealership who sounds like a good fit for you!