Customer Testimonials

A Word from Our Customers at Pete Moore Volkswagen

We are proud to be your local, full-service Volkswagen dealership in Pensacola, Florida. And we offer a long and promising history of providing customers with the exemplary service they deserve. Our team of trained, experienced auto professionals always go the extra mile to make visitors feel at home. Your complete satisfaction means the world to us, and that’s why we invite you to use this page as a way to express your car shopping or servicing experience with us. Explore what people are saying, how they were served, and who they worked with to get a better idea of the Pete Moore VW treatment!

Read some of the reviews of other customers below, and if you have any comments or stories you’d like to share, leave a review for us right now! For questions or concerns you’d like to address with our team directly, contact us today and we’ll be happy to assist you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Rob Brazie was very helpful and always at hand even via text in helping us purchase our new VW. Coming from out of town to buy our vehicle, the entire Pete Moore team (including Steve Beauchamp) were very professional, and it was a great new car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

David was welcoming and helpful from the very beginning! I was in and out in just a few hours and left with my dream car! Great experience 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

It was an excellent car buying experience and we thank you very much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

We just purchased our second Volkswagen from Pete Moore VW and are extremely happy with our purchase! We specifically asked for Mark Torelli to be our sales rep again because he did such a fantastic job the first time...TEN years ago! Mark and Jen in finance made the entire process smooth and easy. Thank you both! And the Volkswagen products just can't be beat for quality and value. We bought my wife's Jetta Sportswagen 10 years ago and it's still going strong. Just awesome! Thank you to the entire Pete Moore team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Mark Torelli and Jen Scroggins are always my go to people at Pete Moore Imports they are always kind honest and up front! Mark Torelli has helped my late husband and I with an auto purchase and I've came back 2 times on my own! Pete Moore has an excellent team and these two are in my book the best of the best! Thank you all so much for a wonderful buying experience! God bless you both🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

We researched online and found the vehicle we were interested in, scheduled an appointment with David. He had the 2021 Tiguan up front ready for us to view and test drive upon our arrival. Easy and smooth process from there. The easiest vehicle purchase we’ve ever experienced. Very pleased with the Tiguan and exceptional warranty coverage. Also Thanks to Jennifer for a smooth financing process. Very pleased with the overall experience at Pete Moore Imports!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We bought two vehicles from Pete Moore Imports. Rob Brazie was my salesman both of those times. The first was a 2021 VW Atlas back in February/March of 2021. We loved the features, price, and the personal touch that Pete Moore provided. Jeff, the floor manager, gave us the option to test drive at home for the weekend since my wife was too uncomfortable to make it to the dealership during her pregnancy, can you say awesome! This was really the best thing he could’ve done because my wife was sold since we got to test drive it without the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Mark Torelli went above and beyond to help me get a new vehicle at a fair price in an absolutely insane market. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Over the years we have purchased several vehicles from this dealership so it was not suprising the experience was outstanding. The sales person Kyle Prell made us feel comfortable and was very efficient. The reason the whole deal came to be was because Kieth James from the Chevy dealership reached out to us to let us know about a awd Atlis that was arriving soon. He knew we were having difficulty finding one and if weren’t for him we would still be looking. Thank you Gary and Janine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Excellent Service Very knowledgeable Sales People Love our new Mitsubishi outlander 2022 Rob and Taylor were wonderful Love Pete Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Not a better dealership around! Best service and trustworthy group of folks. I'm willing to drive an hour to have them work on my Tundra and Jeep, so I trust them and they are very fair with repair costs as well. Have to say Cody in service and JD is a fantastic Tech, don't think I trust anyone more than him to work on our vehicles and these guys know I'm picky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

We purchased a new 2022 Atlas from Pete Moore imports this week. Mr. Mark P. Torelli was our outstanding Sales expert! He truly went above and beyond ensuring every detail of the purchase went smoothly. He is a true gentleman and a great American!! Mark ensured we knew all the features of our Atlas upon delivery. Our finance expert was Ms. Jen Scroggins- another true professional and genuinely sincere and straight forward person! All we can say is Thank You to both Mark and Jen for taking such great care of us! Both of you showed meticulous Attention to detail on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Mark Torelli was great in helping us buy our used Honda Pilot. We spent many hours on the phone and through emails leading up to our purchase. He was so helpful and accommodating us, since we drove 7 hours to get there. Everything was explained thoroughly too. Thank you Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great experience with Mark Torelli and Steve Beauchamp ' fantastic dealership and everyone was great to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Simple, honest and hassle free! Perfect description of my experience. David is laser focused customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

We have found Pete Moore to be very honest and easy to deal with. All the staff are very helpful and explain thing’s well. This is our second car from them , and find the service very good also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever. I’ve bought 2 cars from Mark recently. His knowledge of the product and ability to listen to his customers needs and requests sets him apart from others. He treats his customers as if they were family. The entire team worked with us on financing and timing and teamwork made the dream work. Mark has customers for life In us and Pete Moore Imports as well. Awesome team. And Jennifer in Financing is off the charts professional and gets things done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I was pleased to find such a Friendly staff in this dealership. They were able to answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

We worked with Rob Brazie and his customer service was impeccable! Rob was able to answer all our questions and went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we wanted. After having bad experiences with dealerships closer to where we live it was refreshing to work with a friendly professional. We are willing to continue to make the drive to service our vehicles at this dealership because of the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Mark Torelli was absolutely amazing l! Will not ever go anywhere else to buy a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

MARK TORELLI IS THE BEST STRAIGHT UP SALES REP THAT YOU WILL EVER DEAL WITH. MY EXPERIENCE FROM 60 YEARS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Very smooth and transparent buying process form start to finish. We didn't feel pressured to buy and were educated on the vehicle style and choices we were looking for from the staff at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Wonderful sale! Never had an easier time in my life. I was treated with respect and made to feel worthy of a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I can not say enough positive things about this dealership and my salesman Mark Torelli. If you are going to buy a car this is the place and he is the person to a buy it from. We all dread the paperwork process when you purchase a new car. However Steve Beauchamp made this experience awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Easiest car buying experience EVER!!! From the time I pulled in to the dealership to the time I pulled away in my new car, I was at ease the entire time. And this is coming from someone riddled with anxiety. I will also go back to this dealership for the tuneups on my car…..it’s an hour away!! My car salesman (David Swartout) was super cool, had good energy and vibes, actually cared about my husband and me and was very personable. He never tried to upsell anything and was very knowledgeable about all the cars I was interested ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Had a great experience! They Had what I was looking for! Very nice, knowledgeable and not pushy! Mike helped me get the vehicle and deal I was looking for and would definitely purchase again ! very satisfied with my purchase and choosing Pete Moore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great experience with Mark Torelli. He made the entire process seamless and at no time did he make me or my wife feel pressured to make a decision before we were ready to move forward. Pete Moore had the lowest price vehicles within 500 mile (I checked) because they do not mark up their cars. The best part is I was given $500 more for my trade in and than everywhere else in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I have had to edit my original review because I’m truly blown away by their response to it. I was unsatisfied with our lease and they responded and offered to take it back, as well as give back our trade in. Which in all of our years of purchasing and leasing cars I’ve never even heard of anyone doing. Whether or not that’s due to the high demand cars are in right now I can’t speak too. That being said I still believe things could/should have been differently, but it is our fault as we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

This car buying experience was awesome from start to finish. Called first thing in the morning to make sure they had the vehicle I wanted, before I made the hour long drive. There was great communication from the lady who took my initial call, Maria, and between my car salesman, Mark T. Mark made sure the car I was interested in was already pulled up front and was ready for our test drive. Everyone we had interaction with was amazing and would rate this dealership a 10/10. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great dealership and car buying experience. Went smoothly and quickly. David was GREAT to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Easy purchase process! I bought my third vehicle from Pete Moore, and this is my second purchase with Mark Torelli and it was a great experience! No hassles, no gimmicks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great dealership. Mark Torelli, my salesman, was very welcoming and made us feel right at home. Every number they quoted me on the website and over the phone was honored. No dealer markup over MSRP. No games, no “let me talk to my manager”, no hotbox tactics. Just a fair price for your trade, a fair price for the new car, and a fair finance interest rate (according to you personal credit) right off the bat. If they have a car you want, don’t hesitate to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great dealership, excellent service, fast and fair all around! Mark Torelli (sales) and Jen Scrogfins (finance) we’re both extremely friendly and competent. Would gladly do business here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Mark Torelli was such a pleasure to work with. Overseas as well as when we arrived stateside and bought the 2nd vehicle with him. Everyone was great and the service wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Mark took care of my inquiry and had everything done on the phone with my trade. Easiest buying experience ever. I drive 85 mikes to them and car was detailed and ready and paperwork was ready to be signed in and out in less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Kyle was great. Showed us all the features, the differences between the models, and took us on a test drive. Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and low pressure. Worked out all the details before we filled out paperwork, which Jeff was great at getting it all taken care of. Jennifer did a great job explaining the financing and guiding us through all the paperwork. Kyle was the star of the show and should be commended for his low pressure style, his knowledge of the products, and friendly demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Every aspect of this was painless and insanely FAST and as simple and straightforward as I've ever experienced. Every person I spoke with or dealt with, and especially Pam, went out of their way to make me feel at home. I have no idea why I'd never considered Pete Moore in the past, but I'll definitely be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I showed up after they closed down and Mark showed me around even though he was about to leave. I was going to come back the next day to purchase a VW Tiguan and he allowed me to look at and sit in a few of the Tiguans on the lot so I could get a feel for what I wanted. I came back the next day and Mark worked around my schedule, and made it an easy decision for me to choose the 2021 Tiguan SE I ended up purchasing. He worked to make sure the vehicle was clean and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 ID4 from this location. This was my first time test driving and purchasing an electric vehicle, and my Salesman, Kyle Prell, was extremely knowledgeable about the features of this vehicle and the benefits of purchasing an electric vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Kyle, if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very fast, efficient, and professional. This team worked WONDERS to get me into the perfect vehicle for my kids and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Fantastic to work with! This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Pete Moore. Wouldn't go anywhere else. David Swartout was honest and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Great dealership with great people. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. Mark Torelli was wonderful to work with and very genuine. Jen Scroggins was fabulous, as well. After a bad experience with another dealer, the staff at Pete Moore Imports were a breath of fresh air. We will definitely recommend Mark Torelli to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Had a very nice experience with this dealership. Liked the honesty of Mark T. and felt he was very genuine. Also like Steve's corny dad jokes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We had another great experience buying another car from Mark Torelli. He is always on top of things and he has a great crew that works with him. Everyone there is super helpful and kind. We have tried shopping at other dealerships and we always end up buying from Mark. Pete Moore Imports treats a customer the way they should be treated, and it doesn't go unnoticed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We found Pete Moore Imports to be very helpful in our surch for a new car. We here anke to test drive several cars, and make a choice best suited for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The staff was extremely professional and helpful. There was no pressure at all to purchase a certain car or on a certain day, they truly wanted to help my family and I find the perfect vehicle for us. Mark is a wonderful man and will help you find exactly what you need! Finance department was great, too. the entire process was seamless and painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Our sales consultant David Swartout did an Excellent job best customer experience. Didn't try to push and showed us what we asked for and and options and variety which in todays pandemic market is not the easiest to have inventory. Even test drove off site to show us another option that was at an event. David also didn't waste our time with all the car lot sales pitches we had to go thru at several other dealers and got us what we wanted and not what they needed to sell that day because it was all they had. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Our salesperson was Mark P. Torelli. When he found out that we were interested in purchasing a vehicle there, he contacted us and made sure we knew the location and time to meet. He met us in the parking lot and immediately notified us that the car that we were interested in was not on the lot, that he realized it was low on gas and had someone to put gas in it for our test-drive. We felt he was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and wanted to make sure that we knew what to expect with the vehicle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

What an amazing car buying experience! Everything went so smoothly and the customer service was superior! I would definitely recommend!! 10 out of 10 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Thank you to Mark Torelli he made purchasing my new vehicle effortless. I highly recommend Mark Torelli, he is truly outstanding Thank you Pete Moore Imports and Jen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Mark Mike made the process stress free. I got a good price for my trade and the price for the vehicle I purchased was good. Al told it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Just purchased a pre owned vehicle and David Swartout and his team at Pete Moore made the process easy and quick! David was very professional, friendly, and addressed any questions I had. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Mark P. Torelli surpassed my expectations in so many ways. He was very very honest with me and that’s hard to find. I was referred to him by quite a few people and I’m beyond happy with my purchase. Thank you so so much Mark Torelli.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Mark Torelli, my sales professional was quick and responsive throughout the process and Jennifer. who handled the paperwork, was a gem. I will happily buy another car from Mark. He was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Kyle, my salesman, was extremely helpful. I walked in with knowing exactly what I wanted and he was pretty positive we could do it. In about an hour or so I was signing paperwork for my first ever Volkswagen vehicle and I love it. Everyone there at Pete Moore was super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend you go there for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

We went to several dealerships today and Mark Torelli at Pete Moore was the only one out of all of them to make such a great impression. He went above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle that covered all of our needs (and more!) along with sticking to our budget. He is the first car salesman my husband actually likes, and that is really saying something as he is quick to walk right back out as soon as he feels like the sales person isn't being honest. Mark and Jennifer were fantastic to work with and made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, will continue going back any time I need a new vehicle. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Timely and efficient, made to feel as though my time was important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I just recently had my car totaled while parked in my driveway.. Can you imagine the shock to my system?! And the search was on for a replacement. First thing that happened was a bad experience with another dealership raising the price when I returned with the amount previously agreed upon. A friend referred me to Kyle Prell at Pete Moore Imports, and how glad I am she did! I was given a price I could afford from the loss of my Avalon and received excellent care and professionalism from Kyle. 'Just that fast I had transportation again. I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I can not thank this dealership enough for going leaps and bounds after a bad experience at another local dealership. I Had went through 45 minutes of tropical storm weather and bridges closed to get there. Let me tell you the customer service at Pete Moore is on point. The experience between the two dealerships were night and day. Mark Torelli had listened to everything I wanted and treated me respectfully. As soon as I pulled into the dealership I was warmly greeted, the vehicle I wanted to look at was pulled out and was welcomed by the dealership manager. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I dealt with Mark Mike while purchasing my new Outlander. He was very knowledgeable and helpful without applying any pressure. Both Mark and Steve Beauchamp were very professional. I highly recommend Pete Moore Imports!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Salesman Mark Torelli, total professional, honest, and assisted in making my experience smooth, easy, and worth my time for this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Nice people there. Couldn't agree on a price on a GTI I was eyeing, but staff was very respectful and worked quickly. Rob was very kind to me and knowledgeable on the topics we discussed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Overall a nice friendly experience. I got the deal I wanted and everything. The one thing that's negative if anything is the waiting. Feels like you wait all day to get the financing done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

On Wednesday morning I experience the time of my life. Mark P Torelli went above and beyond to help me with h my purchase of a new vehicle. He was patient and caring. When I left it felt like family . He is your go to Guy. Trust me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Ben Franklin sold us 2 cars when we relocated to Pensacola and he was awesome. He listened and did everything we asked and more to get us our deals. Would highly recommend him and Pete Moore for your next car. Thank you Ben for making this so easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great team all around. They helped my buy a brand new car in the most efficient and enjoyable way. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Mark made my buying experience very smooth and the other staff as well .made my transition to Volkswagon very pleasurable. I would definitely recommend VW and Pete Moore to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Mr. Harmon had a great patience with me! He was a professional and easy to work with. I'm very happy with my new Mirage car. This is my 3rd car since 1987. Mitsubishi is the best! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

By far the most pleasant, honest, and efficient experience I've had at a car dealership. My salesman (Kyle Prell) was awesome, genuine, and easy to work with. Very helpful. I rated all of the people I directly spoke with at some point, however i can say, with no exaggeration, that EVERY single employee was extremely pleasant to be around/work with, and great at their job. I will definitely continue to come back here for future purchases, as well as recommend/suggest to any and everyone in the market for an automobile. Thanls again, to everyone at Pete Moore ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

What a great experience I had with the Pete Moore Imports dealership...fast, friendly,and a great selection of Cars to choose from,more than happy to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Mr. Torelli is an amazing professional and extremely helpful finding us a vehicle quickly and easily! Mr. Ramsey is also an attentive professional with great customer service he saw to our maintenance concerns and got our vehicle back to us quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Rick was very professional and provided exactly the service that I needed. He made sure that I knew all I needed to know about my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Rob Brazie made my purchase of the 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Launch Edition seamless! He was extremely knowledgeable about this new vehicle and so very patient with all my questions. There weren't any on the lot when I initially inquired about them, but he gave me a call the minute they arrived! With a gas shortage in our area, Rob went ABOVE and beyond to ensure my new vehicle had enough gas to last me a few days! Steve also made sure all my questions were answered and that I felt comfortable in my purchase. Jen went thru all the optional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I want to thank Pete Moore Import again for their superb Professionalism, and Expertise displayed during my resent vehicle purchase transaction. They were very instrumental in helping me make decisions with confidence. My goal and objective were achieved. Mission Accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We dealt with Pamela Fisher. She immediately recognized our need and a great vehicle option for us. Purchase went smoothly. Very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Bought a used car from David... Have to say it was a fantastic experience this guy is genuinely awesome! Takes the time to listen and doesn't oversell! Plan on buying my next car from him as well! Really good guy! Timothy Marshall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Best Car Buying Experience Ever!! Smooth, No Nonsense Back and Forth. David is A Great Salesman!!!! Got A Great Car At A Fantastic Price!!! Recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Mark Torelli was great to work with. This was my son's first car purchase and Mark did a great job guiding him through the process. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Fantastic experience at Pete Moore! Mark Mike is very easy going yet works hard to accommodate someone with very specific requests! I am proud to be apart of the VW family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mark Tortelli was recommended to us by a friend, we could not have been more happy with his service. Mark made the process seem less and smooth. Jennifer in finance was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, if you need a great salesperson go to pete moore imports and ask for Mark Tortelli you won’t be disappointed!! Chris and Holly Patterson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Having David Swartout as the primary sales associate during my buying experience was phenomenal. It was very enjoyable and he was extremely knowledgable. David was an absolute joy to work with and will continue to have my business for any future purchases. Might even send him a Christmas card! 🙂 Also, Jennifer was extremely helpful, honest, and a true pleasure. Thanks again! Jeff wasn't all that bad, either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I am very pleased with the purchased deal and it is well beyond my expectation. Thank you Jeff Korel (Sales manager) and Mark Torelli (Sales) for their communication and works to make it happened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Mark was amazing! The deal went so smoothly no issues! If you are looking for a car GO TO Mark! Thank you again. The Esguerra’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

David Swartout was amazing! I am 54 yrs old and have bought quite a few cars over the years and was more than impressed with the way he handles his business. He made a deal work for me that no one else could. I was Blessed having him as a Salesman!!! I would recommend him to anyone. I asked him to give me some of his business cards. I would definitely promote him in my business! This Man deserves a raise and a promotion! I love my car!!! Jennifer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Mike Kern is seriously the best service manager around the gulf coast! He has made sure my vehicle was properly serviced in a timely manner and I absolutely love him! He always takes care of his customers!! If you need service go to Pete Moore Volkswagen they don't just service imports they do everything and really care about your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Mark is the best!! Told him my price range and he went above and beyond to find me something reliable and long lasting. While presenting great customer service and conversation. He has been my car salesman for over 5 years. I’m proud to recommend him to everyone because I know he exudes quality over quantity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Im a first time buyer, and Mark was my salesman. He worked diligently with me to get me approved. He was able to work around my needs and communicated with me very well. He made buying a new card simple. Upon arrival he and the rest of the staff were friendly, attentive, quick, and were there until the end. Thank you Mark and gang!!! Living my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We purchased a Volkswagen Passat this past week. We worked with David. David’s communication skills are excellent. From the moment we began working with him, we felt respected, valued and reassured that he was proficient in customer service, knowledge of his vehicles and follow up. We never felt pressured. He made the process smooth, easy and quick. We also appreciated Jeff checking in to greet us and spend a little time talking with us as well. We would highly recommend this dealership and David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Mark Torelli was incredibly knowledgeable about the car I purchased and accomodating throughout the buying process. Very pleased with my buying experience. Car was parked out front, sparkling clean, with seats adjusted and a full tank of gas when I arrived to test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The folks at Pete Moore have taken care of me for years. Rick is down to earth, no tricks , no gimmicks. I will be back for their all-star service and for cars when i need them. Third car i have bought from them. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Mark got me the car I wanted and he was very patient with me.I would refer anyone to Mark.And he make sure your not thirsty either he keeps the sodas coming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I am so pleased with my experience here. Mark was incredible. He made us feel right at home and took care of us very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

. Very quick and easy process. They explained everything to make sure I didn’t have a questions. Kyle was a very nice and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Mark Torelli was fantastic!! We had our best car buying experience yet!!! Thanks a lot!!! Overall a great experience at Pete Moore Imports. We would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Beyond the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mark and his team worked diligently to ensure my satisfaction. very professional, very friendly, very helpful Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This is by far the best dealership I have ever bought from. The transaction was simple and smooth and I did not feel like they gave me any hassle. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I needed a vehicle immediately and the service provided exceeded my expectations. Mr. Torelli did everything he could to help me. I will easily recommend him to other people that are out looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Rick Cribb (sales) and Jennifer Scoggins (finance) were incredible and made this buying and financing experience very enjoyable. I have had the pleasure of working with both Rick and Jennifer on several other purchases - in every instance, each of them worked very hard to get a deal and financing that exceeded my expectations. Additionally, Jeff (new car manager) and Dan in (pre-owned vehicles manager) have gone above and beyond for me on multiple occasions. This entire group of people deserve the highest praise for their level of service. I recommend Pete Moore Imports to all of my friends, relatives, ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

 

The Complete Volkswagen Experience in Pensacola, FL

At Pete Moore Volkswagen, we understand that a great selection of new cars and pre-owned vehicles to choose from is not the extent of a good car shopping experience. Our auto team is equipped and ready to help you with your one-of-a-kind journey, whether you’re driving in from Navarre, FL, or visiting from Milton, FL. We care for you and your vehicle not only during your first visit to our lot but also for years to come with our ongoing maintenance and repairs with certified OEM parts. Find the complete package with our auto staff, and let us know how we did in serving you by leaving a testimonial!

Your Local Full-Service Dealership near Navarre and Milton, FL

It doesn’t matter if you have good credit, bad credit, or if this is your first time buying a car at all; the friendly professionals at the Pete Moore Volkswagen finance center are here to work with your budget and car preferences. We have valuable online tools to help with your car payment planning; you can value your current trade-in vehicle in seconds, and it takes only a couple minutes to fill out our pre-credit finance application. There’s no reason to hold off your planning for your next vehicle, use our testimonials to find an automotive representative at our dealership who sounds like a good fit for you!