Customer Testimonials

A Word from Our Customers at Pete Moore Volkswagen

We are proud to be your local, full-service Volkswagen dealership in Pensacola, Florida. And we offer a long and promising history of providing customers with the exemplary service they deserve. Our team of trained, experienced auto professionals always go the extra mile to make visitors feel at home. Your complete satisfaction means the world to us, and that’s why we invite you to use this page as a way to express your car shopping or servicing experience with us. Explore what people are saying, how they were served, and who they worked with to get a better idea of the Pete Moore VW treatment!

Read some of the reviews of other customers below, and if you have any comments or stories you’d like to share, leave a review for us right now! For questions or concerns you’d like to address with our team directly, contact us today and we’ll be happy to assist you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

David Swartout is wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He helped us select the perfect VW for our family. The buying process was smooth, and the entire Pete Moore staff was professional and helpful. I highly recommend Pete Moore Imports. We just bought our second VW from Pete Moore and will return again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

There is clearly something good going here. The dealership is wonderful and clean while my salesman David Swartout is wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable about everything I need to ask and if he doesn’t he finds out as quick as he can. I can honestly say all this due to this being the sixth car I have purchased there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My sales rep, Mark MIke was fantastic! No hard sales tactics involved. Support staff was equally great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Mark, Jennifer, and Jeff were amazing to work with! I really appreciated their help getting me into a brand new Tiguan. I highly recommend working with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

It was very smooth and they were honest people. I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Yall go ask for Mark Torelli he was GREAT & so was the service. Loving my NEW Mitsubishi Outlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

We drove two hours past nearer dealerships to have an appointment with this business.Steve Beauchamp immediately introduced us to Mark Torelli with whom we had an appointment.These folks treated us like family,answered all our questions and concerns,gave us a generous offer on our trade-in and just made us very comfortable with doing a trade for a new Mitsubishi.Steve and Mark spent an incredible amount of time explaining all the operations of the vehicle.We couldn't ask for more in dealing on a new car.They will most definitely be our first choice when it'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I have bought several vehicles over the last 24 years from Pete Moore. It’s always a pleasure to work with people I know and trust. I have bought 2 new vehicles in the last 6 months. Thanks for being so professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I have purchased two Outlanders from Pete Moore Mitsubishi. The first one was in 2017 and now a 2022. From sales, to financing to service a great dealership! Kyle Prell and Larry Fitzpatrick are outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Best Car Buying Experience!! Highly Recommend Larry for your next vehicle!! He was very knowledgeable and made our car buying experience the best we've ever experienced!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

From sales to service, Pete Moore is the only dealer I would go for sales and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Larry Fitzpatrick, my salesperson, was excellent. He was attentive to my requests & concerns and very knowledgeable - I could certainly tell he was experienced. Jennifer in finance was a true pleasure to work with. She’s the type of credit manager any company would be fortunate to have. She was thorough and made the process stress free for me. I’ll certainly refer others to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Mark Torelli was extremely easy to work with, made the whole car buying process a breeze. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks Mark!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I recently traded my vehicle in on a new one and Mr. Kyle Prell assisted me. He was knowledgeable and very nice helped with everything and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go to Pete Moore and work with Kyle Prell on their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

David Swartout did a fantastic job of helping my daughter find her dream car. David truly went above and beyond the "customer service" to ensure it was possible to purchase the car. I cannot express the gratitude and appreciation for him and the whole Pete Moore VW / Imports team. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I have been around in life for 74 years, and dealing with the folks Mark Torelli and Pete Moore VW has been the best experience in my life purchasing a VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Purchased new VW Atlas from Pete Moore with David Swartout. Great experience before and after the sale. Dave made it feel seamless and pain free. Very knowledgeable about his products and my needs. Also great assistance from Steve Beauchamp and entire team. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I had been in contact with another dealer about picking up a car. The day previous to going to the dealership, I was even called by that other dealer's salesman and talked into coming in early. I arrived to no vehicle, and them attempting to sell me their loaner vehicle. I called Pete Moore right there in their parking lot, and spoke with David. He apologized and said he had one vehicle left that I was looking for - a 2022 Volkswagen Jetta SE. David brought it around, sent me pictures of it, and let me know it was waiting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Rob was an amazing guy and did everything he could to help me fiance's and I get our first new car. Super easy going and made the process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Rob Brazie went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase, and I could not be more thrilled with my experience, top to bottom at Pete Moore. Rob is no pressure but instead all customer service and if he says he will make it happen-he delivers..Literally, delivered my new car to me. He even works on his day off. Not only will I be buying here again, i'll ONLY be buying here and also recommend Rob and Pete Moore to all my friends and family. Also special thanks to Dan Freeman who manages a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Bought a Golf R from Mark Torelli over at Pete Moore Imports, the process was easy and painless. The communication that Mark provided was excellent and there were no surprises. We would not hesitate to do business with Mark at Pete Moore again. He definitely earned our business, and we are very happy with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I purchased a 2022 GLI last week and worked with Rob as the sales agent. Rob was an absolute professional. He knew I was driving in from Fort Walton Beach and had the car out front ready for me when I got there. He worked fast, and was completely up front about everything. No skeez, no games, just business. What a refreshing experience. Just to demonstrate what "above and beyond" looks like, he stayed with us for two hours past the end of his shift to get us across the finish line for purchasing the car. The dealer as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Rob Brazie provided world class customer service with my purchase. He was not overbearing as I was just there browsing at first, he went over the vehicle in detail and answered all answers that I had asked him. Upon my departure he offered me his card and said he wasn't going to ask for my information and that sold me right then...he was the guy to do business with (no pressure). I texted him a few days later, he provided me with a purchase order, and the rest was history. Deal was smooth and easy...didn't even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I began the vehicle inquiry online. Then spoke via phone and text with a sales associate, Mark. Had a price before heading out. Vehicle and sales associate were ready and waiting when I arrived. I price shopped and Pete Moore surpassed everyone else’s. No sneaky sales tactics. Just straight forward deal. The process was smooth and simple. I left with my new Tiguan and could not be more satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Rob Brazie was friendly, professional, and easy to deal with. Ron was not overbearing and didn't try to pressure us into buying the vehicle which was a plus for me. I like the fact that my wife and I could test drive the vehicle without a sales person with us. This allowed us to talk freely about what we like or didn't like about the vehicle without any sales opinions. I moved here from anther state and in that state a sales person has to be in the vehicle when it was being test driven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Pete Moore is an established dealership with a great reputation. Larry, the salesman that assisted me, did an amazing job. I went to the dealership for a specific vehicle and Larry had it ready for a test drive once I arrived. The entire process was quick and easy, in and out well within an hour and forty five minutes. The experience was pleasant and no games were played. The price your told is the price you pay. Larry is a good guy and the fastest sales paperwork worker I have ever seen. I highly recommend Pete Moore, and definitely make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Just purchased my first Rubicon with Mark Torelli. He made the experience fast and easy. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Mark did a great job helping me get the car i wanted. I recommend Pete Moore Imports and Mark Mike !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I just purchased my third vehicle from Pete Moore Imports. Each time I shop, I always think I'm going to shop around with other dealers and each time, without fail, I always end up right back at Pete Moore. They make the process painless and they're so enjoyable to work with! Our present climate has made the consumer experience unique, to say the least, but the staff at Pete Moore is steadfast in their mission to provide the best customer service out there. They got me what I wanted and stayed in touch with me throughout the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Originally went in to get a Mitsubishi but ended up getting a Volkswagen Tiguan, Did a trade in with my Ford and got a solid deal for it! ROB our Salesman was very helpful and answered all our questions as well as efficient with the whole process considering we were in a rush cause I had work the same day. So far loving the Tiguan and the space it came with. All in all 5 out 5 experience, Thank you Rob For everything! Wil recommend Pete Moore to friends and family for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

David Swartout made my shopping experience smooth & enjoyable. He listened to all my needs & wants that I desired in my vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a awesome salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great, no pressure experience. Everyone was helpful and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

What a GREAT experience!!! MARK TORELLI is a pleasure to deal with and he couldn't have made my buying process any easier. From the moment I walked in to PETE MOORE IMPORTS I felt comfortable. All of the staff was extremely nice and welcoming. The vehicle I intended to buy was as described and there weren't any hidden surprises. Looking over the vehicle I found a slight issue with the back seat, the MANAGER DAN FREEMAN, steps in and offers a discount to help remedy the problem. To me, that gesture went along way to ensure I was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Rob was great! He helped me get what I needed. Though it wasn?t a smooth experience it was a great one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Very professional staff. Mark Torelli meets your needs. Makes you vehicle purchase smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Mark Torelli and the Pete Moore group are great. Always have the best deals and willing to work with you. Mark waited til dang near 30-45 mins after closing since I was on my way, got a flat with the car I was trading in and still made everything work. I’m biased with Mark but don’t choose another Volkswagen dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Awesome experience. Delayed accrued but got the car my wife wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Thank you thank you thank you I love my car it was worth the wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I had a great time talking with Rob Brazie. I knew what I wanted when I went to the dealership, and Rob made it a fantastic experience. There was no pressure and a genuine interest in what I wanted. He has ethics and it shows. A good and genuine person to talk to. If you are car shopping, please give him a call or stop by to talk with him, you won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Larry was very knowledgeable and helpful. Finance worked hard to get the best loan for me. Recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

The 2022 Outlander is an in demand vehicle. My lease is up and I was looking at the Outlander. I entered my information on the Pete Moore Mitsubishi website. Mark Torelli reached out to me within a couple of hours. Mark let me know that all that were on his website have either been sold or deposits put down to hold them when they arrived at the dealership. Over a 3.5 week period, Mark stayed in contact with me with updates. Finally, they received 2 Outlanders that were not sold and Mark let me know they had them. My wife and I went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Rob was great to deal with and has great customer service.would highly ethos dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

I started in your dealership when we move to that location with your service dept . As my car was serviced i was given a loner, This enabled me to drive my son for radiation. What a wonderful gesture,and the advise I received made me buy a car at your dealership, my very first car purchase. Amazing was each car was an education of the pros and cons. I was able to purchase the car fortified with this knowledge that suited me the best. No sales pressure just wonderful advise. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

We traded our '19 Jetta for a '22 Tiguan from Pete Moore Imports (VW). Our overall buying experience was a 10/10. Salesman Mark Torelli was extremely polite, knowledgeable, helpful, and fair - and not a hint of being pushy. Steve Beauchamp in the finance department was a pleasure to work with, as well. The entire process took place in a timely manner - no waiting around. We were drawn to this dealership from Mobile, Alabama, after having an excellent experience with their service department, Mike Kern, last year. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Excellent customer service, quick and accurate responses. Excited and eloquent sales team. Every step of the way was met with professional and customer interest as the top priority. I have tried 5 other dealerships near me and in the southeast. I would not buy from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Very pleasant purchasing experience! Process was painless and simple and drove away in my new 2022 vehicle. Entire staff is a “10”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Excellent service and sales help from Mark Torcelli and the Business Manager Jen and the vehicle cleaning stafg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I am very pleased with my recent transaction, things with smooth and without any hiccups or turning into a long drawn out process. Kyle was very professional, always keeping me informed and offering me different options, so I could make the best educated choice. With such great service, I will continue to bring my business to this fine establishment, why would I go any where else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Working with the dealership at Pete Moore Volkswagen/Mitsubishi was like meeting an old friend. They were fun to work with, very friendly, and worked hard to get me want I wanted. Bruce, Mark, and Jennifer are now family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Mark Torelli never disappoints us, and always goes further beyond. This is the third vehicle that Mark has helped us with. As always, honest, respectful and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

My salesman was Dickie Heckler who was very informative, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was very concerned that I bought the right style and car that I wanted and preferred. I would highly recommend Pete Moore Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Rob Brazie was very helpful and always at hand even via text in helping us purchase our new VW. Coming from out of town to buy our vehicle, the entire Pete Moore team (including Steve Beauchamp) were very professional, and it was a great new car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

David was welcoming and helpful from the very beginning! I was in and out in just a few hours and left with my dream car! Great experience 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

It was an excellent car buying experience and we thank you very much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

We just purchased our second Volkswagen from Pete Moore VW and are extremely happy with our purchase! We specifically asked for Mark Torelli to be our sales rep again because he did such a fantastic job the first time...TEN years ago! Mark and Jen in finance made the entire process smooth and easy. Thank you both! And the Volkswagen products just can't be beat for quality and value. We bought my wife's Jetta Sportswagen 10 years ago and it's still going strong. Just awesome! Thank you to the entire Pete Moore team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Mark Torelli and Jen Scroggins are always my go to people at Pete Moore Imports they are always kind honest and up front! Mark Torelli has helped my late husband and I with an auto purchase and I've came back 2 times on my own! Pete Moore has an excellent team and these two are in my book the best of the best! Thank you all so much for a wonderful buying experience! God bless you both🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

We researched online and found the vehicle we were interested in, scheduled an appointment with David. He had the 2021 Tiguan up front ready for us to view and test drive upon our arrival. Easy and smooth process from there. The easiest vehicle purchase we’ve ever experienced. Very pleased with the Tiguan and exceptional warranty coverage. Also Thanks to Jennifer for a smooth financing process. Very pleased with the overall experience at Pete Moore Imports!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We bought two vehicles from Pete Moore Imports. Rob Brazie was my salesman both of those times. The first was a 2021 VW Atlas back in February/March of 2021. We loved the features, price, and the personal touch that Pete Moore provided. Jeff, the floor manager, gave us the option to test drive at home for the weekend since my wife was too uncomfortable to make it to the dealership during her pregnancy, can you say awesome! This was really the best thing he could’ve done because my wife was sold since we got to test drive it without the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Mark Torelli went above and beyond to help me get a new vehicle at a fair price in an absolutely insane market. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Over the years we have purchased several vehicles from this dealership so it was not suprising the experience was outstanding. The sales person Kyle Prell made us feel comfortable and was very efficient. The reason the whole deal came to be was because Kieth James from the Chevy dealership reached out to us to let us know about a awd Atlis that was arriving soon. He knew we were having difficulty finding one and if weren’t for him we would still be looking. Thank you Gary and Janine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Excellent Service Very knowledgeable Sales People Love our new Mitsubishi outlander 2022 Rob and Taylor were wonderful Love Pete Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Not a better dealership around! Best service and trustworthy group of folks. I'm willing to drive an hour to have them work on my Tundra and Jeep, so I trust them and they are very fair with repair costs as well. Have to say Cody in service and JD is a fantastic Tech, don't think I trust anyone more than him to work on our vehicles and these guys know I'm picky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

We purchased a new 2022 Atlas from Pete Moore imports this week. Mr. Mark P. Torelli was our outstanding Sales expert! He truly went above and beyond ensuring every detail of the purchase went smoothly. He is a true gentleman and a great American!! Mark ensured we knew all the features of our Atlas upon delivery. Our finance expert was Ms. Jen Scroggins- another true professional and genuinely sincere and straight forward person! All we can say is Thank You to both Mark and Jen for taking such great care of us! Both of you showed meticulous Attention to detail on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Mark Torelli was great in helping us buy our used Honda Pilot. We spent many hours on the phone and through emails leading up to our purchase. He was so helpful and accommodating us, since we drove 7 hours to get there. Everything was explained thoroughly too. Thank you Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great experience with Mark Torelli and Steve Beauchamp ' fantastic dealership and everyone was great to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Simple, honest and hassle free! Perfect description of my experience. David is laser focused customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

We have found Pete Moore to be very honest and easy to deal with. All the staff are very helpful and explain thing’s well. This is our second car from them , and find the service very good also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever. I’ve bought 2 cars from Mark recently. His knowledge of the product and ability to listen to his customers needs and requests sets him apart from others. He treats his customers as if they were family. The entire team worked with us on financing and timing and teamwork made the dream work. Mark has customers for life In us and Pete Moore Imports as well. Awesome team. And Jennifer in Financing is off the charts professional and gets things done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I was pleased to find such a Friendly staff in this dealership. They were able to answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

We worked with Rob Brazie and his customer service was impeccable! Rob was able to answer all our questions and went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we wanted. After having bad experiences with dealerships closer to where we live it was refreshing to work with a friendly professional. We are willing to continue to make the drive to service our vehicles at this dealership because of the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Mark Torelli was absolutely amazing l! Will not ever go anywhere else to buy a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

MARK TORELLI IS THE BEST STRAIGHT UP SALES REP THAT YOU WILL EVER DEAL WITH. MY EXPERIENCE FROM 60 YEARS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Very smooth and transparent buying process form start to finish. We didn't feel pressured to buy and were educated on the vehicle style and choices we were looking for from the staff at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Wonderful sale! Never had an easier time in my life. I was treated with respect and made to feel worthy of a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I can not say enough positive things about this dealership and my salesman Mark Torelli. If you are going to buy a car this is the place and he is the person to a buy it from. We all dread the paperwork process when you purchase a new car. However Steve Beauchamp made this experience awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Easiest car buying experience EVER!!! From the time I pulled in to the dealership to the time I pulled away in my new car, I was at ease the entire time. And this is coming from someone riddled with anxiety. I will also go back to this dealership for the tuneups on my car…..it’s an hour away!! My car salesman (David Swartout) was super cool, had good energy and vibes, actually cared about my husband and me and was very personable. He never tried to upsell anything and was very knowledgeable about all the cars I was interested ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Had a great experience! They Had what I was looking for! Very nice, knowledgeable and not pushy! Mike helped me get the vehicle and deal I was looking for and would definitely purchase again ! very satisfied with my purchase and choosing Pete Moore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great experience with Mark Torelli. He made the entire process seamless and at no time did he make me or my wife feel pressured to make a decision before we were ready to move forward. Pete Moore had the lowest price vehicles within 500 mile (I checked) because they do not mark up their cars. The best part is I was given $500 more for my trade in and than everywhere else in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I have had to edit my original review because I’m truly blown away by their response to it. I was unsatisfied with our lease and they responded and offered to take it back, as well as give back our trade in. Which in all of our years of purchasing and leasing cars I’ve never even heard of anyone doing. Whether or not that’s due to the high demand cars are in right now I can’t speak too. That being said I still believe things could/should have been differently, but it is our fault as we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

This car buying experience was awesome from start to finish. Called first thing in the morning to make sure they had the vehicle I wanted, before I made the hour long drive. There was great communication from the lady who took my initial call, Maria, and between my car salesman, Mark T. Mark made sure the car I was interested in was already pulled up front and was ready for our test drive. Everyone we had interaction with was amazing and would rate this dealership a 10/10. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great dealership and car buying experience. Went smoothly and quickly. David was GREAT to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Easy purchase process! I bought my third vehicle from Pete Moore, and this is my second purchase with Mark Torelli and it was a great experience! No hassles, no gimmicks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great dealership. Mark Torelli, my salesman, was very welcoming and made us feel right at home. Every number they quoted me on the website and over the phone was honored. No dealer markup over MSRP. No games, no “let me talk to my manager”, no hotbox tactics. Just a fair price for your trade, a fair price for the new car, and a fair finance interest rate (according to you personal credit) right off the bat. If they have a car you want, don’t hesitate to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great dealership, excellent service, fast and fair all around! Mark Torelli (sales) and Jen Scrogfins (finance) we’re both extremely friendly and competent. Would gladly do business here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Mark Torelli was such a pleasure to work with. Overseas as well as when we arrived stateside and bought the 2nd vehicle with him. Everyone was great and the service wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Mark took care of my inquiry and had everything done on the phone with my trade. Easiest buying experience ever. I drive 85 mikes to them and car was detailed and ready and paperwork was ready to be signed in and out in less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Kyle was great. Showed us all the features, the differences between the models, and took us on a test drive. Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and low pressure. Worked out all the details before we filled out paperwork, which Jeff was great at getting it all taken care of. Jennifer did a great job explaining the financing and guiding us through all the paperwork. Kyle was the star of the show and should be commended for his low pressure style, his knowledge of the products, and friendly demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Every aspect of this was painless and insanely FAST and as simple and straightforward as I've ever experienced. Every person I spoke with or dealt with, and especially Pam, went out of their way to make me feel at home. I have no idea why I'd never considered Pete Moore in the past, but I'll definitely be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I showed up after they closed down and Mark showed me around even though he was about to leave. I was going to come back the next day to purchase a VW Tiguan and he allowed me to look at and sit in a few of the Tiguans on the lot so I could get a feel for what I wanted. I came back the next day and Mark worked around my schedule, and made it an easy decision for me to choose the 2021 Tiguan SE I ended up purchasing. He worked to make sure the vehicle was clean and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 ID4 from this location. This was my first time test driving and purchasing an electric vehicle, and my Salesman, Kyle Prell, was extremely knowledgeable about the features of this vehicle and the benefits of purchasing an electric vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Kyle, if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very fast, efficient, and professional. This team worked WONDERS to get me into the perfect vehicle for my kids and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Fantastic to work with! This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Pete Moore. Wouldn't go anywhere else. David Swartout was honest and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Great dealership with great people. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. Mark Torelli was wonderful to work with and very genuine. Jen Scroggins was fabulous, as well. After a bad experience with another dealer, the staff at Pete Moore Imports were a breath of fresh air. We will definitely recommend Mark Torelli to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Had a very nice experience with this dealership. Liked the honesty of Mark T. and felt he was very genuine. Also like Steve's corny dad jokes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We had another great experience buying another car from Mark Torelli. He is always on top of things and he has a great crew that works with him. Everyone there is super helpful and kind. We have tried shopping at other dealerships and we always end up buying from Mark. Pete Moore Imports treats a customer the way they should be treated, and it doesn't go unnoticed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We found Pete Moore Imports to be very helpful in our surch for a new car. We here anke to test drive several cars, and make a choice best suited for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The staff was extremely professional and helpful. There was no pressure at all to purchase a certain car or on a certain day, they truly wanted to help my family and I find the perfect vehicle for us. Mark is a wonderful man and will help you find exactly what you need! Finance department was great, too. the entire process was seamless and painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Our sales consultant David Swartout did an Excellent job best customer experience. Didn't try to push and showed us what we asked for and and options and variety which in todays pandemic market is not the easiest to have inventory. Even test drove off site to show us another option that was at an event. David also didn't waste our time with all the car lot sales pitches we had to go thru at several other dealers and got us what we wanted and not what they needed to sell that day because it was all they had. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Our salesperson was Mark P. Torelli. When he found out that we were interested in purchasing a vehicle there, he contacted us and made sure we knew the location and time to meet. He met us in the parking lot and immediately notified us that the car that we were interested in was not on the lot, that he realized it was low on gas and had someone to put gas in it for our test-drive. We felt he was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and wanted to make sure that we knew what to expect with the vehicle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

What an amazing car buying experience! Everything went so smoothly and the customer service was superior! I would definitely recommend!! 10 out of 10 stars!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

 

The Complete Volkswagen Experience in Pensacola, FL

At Pete Moore Volkswagen, we understand that a great selection of new cars and pre-owned vehicles to choose from is not the extent of a good car shopping experience. Our auto team is equipped and ready to help you with your one-of-a-kind journey, whether you’re driving in from Navarre, FL, or visiting from Milton, FL. We care for you and your vehicle not only during your first visit to our lot but also for years to come with our ongoing maintenance and repairs with certified OEM parts. Find the complete package with our auto staff, and let us know how we did in serving you by leaving a testimonial!

Your Local Full-Service Dealership near Navarre and Milton, FL

It doesn’t matter if you have good credit, bad credit, or if this is your first time buying a car at all; the friendly professionals at the Pete Moore Volkswagen finance center are here to work with your budget and car preferences. We have valuable online tools to help with your car payment planning; you can value your current trade-in vehicle in seconds, and it takes only a couple minutes to fill out our pre-credit finance application. There’s no reason to hold off your planning for your next vehicle, use our testimonials to find an automotive representative at our dealership who sounds like a good fit for you!